Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from south carolina

Great B&B in Jackson Hole

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Pros: Location, privacy, breakfast, afternoon social, friendliness of Innkeepers and staff, comfort of room, sitting out back and just relaxing
Location: Grand Teton And Yellowstone National parks. Downtown Jackson Hole. Hiking, fishing, rafting, photography, wildlife viewing, horseback riding
Great location and accommodations, very quiet, excellent staff. The Innkeepers, Casey and Amie, were fantastic and ensured everyone had a great experience.
4 out of 5
by Cynthia from Portland, OR

A great inn in downtown Jackson

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
More of an inn than a hotel, rooms are all a little different, vary in size, layout and views. The staff is what makes this place special -- they offer a happy hour, had a naturalist there one evening and breakfast was included and delicious. I'd highly recommend staying here if you like the inn atmosphere!
5 out of 5
by SHIRLEY from South Lake Tahoe

Stay Here

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
I had a wonder stay at the Inn on the Creek. Casey and Amy and their family were warm, welcoming, and helpful. Breakfast was a home run. Delicious fresh fruit salads and a wonderful main dish cooked up fresh every morning. I skied all day on breakfast! I can imagine this would be a great place to stay in the summer too with the creek in back. The Inn is less than a block from the main bus line and a short 10 minute walk to the town square.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TN

Quaint Inn near everything

Posted Jan 14, 2016
Like being at home with family! Awesome owners and staff, great service, amazing food!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NC couple

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
Lindsey and Sarah were great hostesses. Food was wonderful. Would recommend to all.
5 out of 5
by Rebecca from Buchanan

Wonderful Experience

Posted Nov 29, 2014 on Hotels
Such a great experience from the moment we checked in with Lindsy until we departed. We wished we could stay a whole week!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NRW/Deutschland

Sehr hübsches Hotel in Stadtnähe

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: Schönes Haus in bester Lage, auch zu Fusß nicht weit ins Ortszentrum
Cons: Ja, warum werden Expedia-Bucher erstmal in eines der am wenigsten attraktiven Zimmer gesteckt ?
Location: Jackson Hole ist eine wirklich attraktive Destination
Entgegen der schönen Lage des Hotels an einem kleinen Fluss wurde uns nur ein kleines Zimmer mit kleinem Fenster zum Nachbarhaus angeboten, das aber eine Yakuzzi-Badewanne im Schlafraum hatte ! Hier haben wir nach ausgiebiger Argumentation für einen geringen Betrag (USD 15) ein anderes, sehr grosses und schönes Zimmer bekommen. Das ist aber nicht der Sinn der zunächst nachteiligen Behandlung.
5 out of 5
by Bob Steggert from Maryland

Close but very private and romantic setting

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels
Wonderful staff and delightful all around! Nice personal touch w evening and AM f&b!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best hotel ever!

Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels
My wife and I went to Jackson this year and were both very impressed by Inn on the Creek. The service was first rate, the food was excellent, and the room was lovely. We definitely felt very comfortable there and were made to feel valuable as their guests. Would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone travelling to Jackson.
4 out of 5
by TERRY from MURRAY,UT.

IT WAS VERY NICE

Posted May 18, 2014
Pros: EVERYTHING
Cons: PILLOWS
Location: WE WERE CLOSE TO EATING EST. AND SHOPPING
WE HAD GREAT EXPERIENCE WITH SHOPPING GOING TO OLD FAITHFUL.THE SCENIC VIEWS WERE FANTASTIC