Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

5.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
5.0 Room comfort
5.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kaysville, Utah

A wonderful experience

Posted Feb 2, 2017
I can't say enough good things about the Jackson Hole Hideout! The whole place is so clean & organized. They have thought of everything a guest would ever need & then some. The bed & pillows were extremely comfortable! The views are so beautiful! We loved it & have already passed the word along to friends. We will go back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale, FL

Just magic place!!!

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Highly recommend for everyone! Fantastic hospitality, beautiful decoration, wonderful ambience and unbelievable owners. We enjoyed every moment there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Heaven can be found in Wyoming.

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Beth and Greg, the proprietors of JHH, are some of the most inviting people we've ever met. They made our stay more enjoyable than any other B&B we've been to. The property is BEAUTIFUL. It feels like you're in the remote wilderness, but you're only 2 minutes from Wilson and 10-15 minutes from Jackson (depending on weather and animal crossings). Everything we could have needed was available to us. From flashlights and backpacks, to water coffee soda and snacks. Breakfast was delicious and filling. It was good enough that we often would end up skipping lunch and just have a protein bar or something in order to spend extra time in the National Park.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean home. Everything was new.

Posted Oct 12, 2016
We enjoyed the house. The hosts were wonderful. We really enjoyed our time there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Awesome bed and breakfast outside of Jackson Hole

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: The innkeepers, newly remodeled and the food:)
Cons: It is difficult to get to. Definitely recommend a four wheel drive.
This bed and breakfast is newly remodeled with awesome innkeepers. The innkeepers were very friendly (even cleaned off the snow on our cars).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

warm, friendly accomodation with fantastic food

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Beth & Greg were very welcoming, their B & B is amazing, very warm and cosy and very inviting. The rooms were very comfortable and the views were second to none.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

B&B located on mountainside

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: Great facility and hospitable owners.
Cons: Nothing !!
Exceptional facility, purpose built as a B&B. Outstanding accommodations and breakfast. Owners Greg & Beth made our stay extremely enjoyable and were exceptional hosts. Each room has it's own deck plus large and comfortable public areas including a large deck with gas fire-pit. Owners provided a well stocked supply of snacks and beverages. Highly, highly recommend Jackson Hole Hideout.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Falls Church, Virginia

Gorgeous property with all the amenities!

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Orbitz
This place is fabulous! Greg and Beth were wonderful hosts and the property was absolutely gorgeous. The house had everything - rustic beauty and charm, comfortable rooms, a spacious layout and all the comforts you could want. The ONLY issue I'd mention is that if you're a light sleeper, you may want to bring earplugs since, as is common with B&Bs, sound travels easily through the house. I highly recommend Jackson Hole Hideout for a lovely getaway in the Jackson Hole area.