Ratings based on 402 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old motel.

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Location: Very close to city center. Easy to walk to stores etc. Guess that is why you give up quality in staying at this motel.
Beware potential customer !! This is not a lodge. The primary sleeping rooms are old & outdated. Lobby is exceptional so don't be deceived. The rooms are around in back. Noisy hearing other people talking, coughing & walking. Bathroom is unbelievably small. You have to strudel toilet to close the door. So wallpaper pealing in bathroom. Sink drains very slow. Carpet dated. Bed was comfortable. Better places to stay for same or lower price. Staff were pleasant yet as an old motel, there are some issues. Beware !!! Facade does not change basic defects.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very convenient and close to everything

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
I was pleasantly surprised, that my room was actually a fully furnished one bedroom apartment, that included a gas fireplace. The view of the mountains from my room was also a plus.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 13, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us! Glad to hear that you enjoyed your room and the Jackson Hole area. Frank Lane General Manager
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

Its like a Motel room

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: The ubication and town was perfect.
Cons: The room was very tiny, the blanket was really older and looks dirty. The door of bathroom was damaged. The room is not at all a Hotel room. It reall
Location: The town was wonderful and really enchanted
The room was very tiny, the blanket was really older and looks dirty. The door of bathroom was damaged. The room is not at all a Hotel room. It really look like a motel room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
Our cards were disengaged but they fixed right away, even at 11 pm
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

THIS HOTEL SUCKS! - NOT PET FRIENDLY!

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
We were fined an extra $200 because the hotel is NOT pet friendly. The staff was rude and said, even though they knew they were advertised as pet friendly, the customer reserves at their own risk. They would not refund my reservation to let me go to another property where pets were acceptable. Ultimately, we were held hostage for two days in the hotel trying not to get caught with our pets. Just as we were leaving, one of the staff members yelled at my son-in-law when they saw our dog. I will never stay at this location again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, get the suite

Posted Sep 22, 2016
We stayed for 4 nights total and were very pleased. The room was very comfortable and the kitchen added a lot of convenience and comfort. This is not a fancy hotel, but it is within easy walking distance of the square and many restaurants, shops. I'd be inclined to stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2016 on Hotels
Great location
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City, UT

A great value and good location

Posted Sep 12, 2016
the outward appearance of the hotel is average. You may feel it is your standard hotel. However, the staff are wonderful and very accommodating. We had two bikes they stored for us. The rooms are top notch. We had a one bedroom suite that was very nice, well appointed and comfortable. the room was very clean and fully equipped. We were surprised how nice it was and look forward to going back on our next trip to Jackson.