Ratings based on 332 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ski vacation

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: Lodge style, wali g distance to downtown
Cons: Provide ear plugs
Location: Park, elk refuge, skiing
Thin walls. Noisy next door during night. Outdoor entry light bright shined thru blinds in room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff, great location

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Hotel was a bit dated--kitchen appliances, bathroom fixtures all a little old. But everything was very clean and well-kept. Hotel did not have a "dirty" feel to it. Really enjoyed my stay. Staff was friendly, location was great. Overall a very good experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: Beds
Location: very good location
Terrible beds hard time getting good sleep small rooms good location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to restaurants and downtown,very rustic

Posted Dec 6, 2015
Pros: Will stay there again
The only thing wrong was there was no thermostat on the heater. You had to constantly adjust the heat, either too hot or too cold
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 愛媛県

グランド・ティートン国立公園観光に便利なホテル

Posted Nov 26, 2015
Pros: ログハウシ調のおもむきのあるロッジ、駐車場の広さ、グランドティトン国立公園やジャクソンホール空港にも近いこと。
Cons: コーヒーや朝食の無料サービスなどがあると嬉しいです。
Location: グランド・ティートン国立公園観光。
夜遅く到着したにもかかわらず、丁寧に応対して下さいました。また町の情報(ビールや食料を入手できるお店など)を詳しく教えていただきました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boise, Idaho

Nice hotel close to city center

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Pros: The staff was very friendly
Location: City center is filled with shops, restaurants, and fun sites to see. They even have the old time picture shop!
My husband and I stayed for three nights at this hotel. It was very nice for the price we paid. The bathroom was a bit small, but otherwise it was nice. We were within walking distance from city center where we spent most of our time. We also went to Yellow Stone for a day. Prepare to be gone for most of the day, it is quite a drive, but worth it. Gorgeous views.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ellensburg, WA

Almost Like Home!

Posted Nov 4, 2015
Pros: Clean, comfortable, homey, convenient to everything. Friendly staff. Hot Pool!!!
Cons: Found it slightly difficult to get the room temps right, but it works.
Location: Tour Tetons, shopping, restaurants within walking distance.
Originally booked "standard hotel room", and was surprised with an upgrade to a fantastic suite, 2 queen beds, living area, full kitchen, 2 baths, fireplace, washer/dryer. From the moment we walked in the door we were comfortable. Convenient to restaurants, shopping, Grand Teton Park and on into Yellowstone. Both bathrooms were very clean, master bath has heater that blows on the floor, nice after shower or while getting ready. Plenty of closet space so we could unpack for a 5 day stay. Outdoor heated swimming pool, since were there late October found it a little cool. BUT heated hot pool (not just hot tub), many jets, seats 18 ... we used it daily and sometimes twice a day. This was the huge bonus for us after a day of touring the area. We definitely recommend this lodge as well as we will be back in the future.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Devlin from Colorado Springs

Jackson

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
Small, old, smells moldy. Paper thin walls, noisy
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kenneth from El Dorado Hills

Antiquated

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
Rooms were Okay bathroom was very small
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

2 nights in Jackson Hole

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed for 2 days while exploring the Tetons. Hotel is nice enough but seemed somewhat overpriced for the quality as this is a much older hotel. Staff was quite nice and accomodating