Ratings based on 386 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old motel.

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Location: Very close to city center. Easy to walk to stores etc. Guess that is why you give up quality in staying at this motel.
Beware potential customer !! This is not a lodge. The primary sleeping rooms are old & outdated. Lobby is exceptional so don't be deceived. The rooms are around in back. Noisy hearing other people talking, coughing & walking. Bathroom is unbelievably small. You have to strudel toilet to close the door. So wallpaper pealing in bathroom. Sink drains very slow. Carpet dated. Bed was comfortable. Better places to stay for same or lower price. Staff were pleasant yet as an old motel, there are some issues. Beware !!! Facade does not change basic defects.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

Its like a Motel room

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: The ubication and town was perfect.
Cons: The room was very tiny, the blanket was really older and looks dirty. The door of bathroom was damaged. The room is not at all a Hotel room. It reall
Location: The town was wonderful and really enchanted
The room was very tiny, the blanket was really older and looks dirty. The door of bathroom was damaged. The room is not at all a Hotel room. It really look like a motel room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, get the suite

Posted Sep 22, 2016
We stayed for 4 nights total and were very pleased. The room was very comfortable and the kitchen added a lot of convenience and comfort. This is not a fancy hotel, but it is within easy walking distance of the square and many restaurants, shops. I'd be inclined to stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City, UT

A great value and good location

Posted Sep 12, 2016
the outward appearance of the hotel is average. You may feel it is your standard hotel. However, the staff are wonderful and very accommodating. We had two bikes they stored for us. The rooms are top notch. We had a one bedroom suite that was very nice, well appointed and comfortable. the room was very clean and fully equipped. We were surprised how nice it was and look forward to going back on our next trip to Jackson.
5 out of 5
by john pual from Salt Lake City

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
The morning fellow for check-out was unimaginably rude and ill-informed. A fire had closed the South Entrance to Yellowstone Park, but he was unaware of that fact and refused to acknowledge it even when confronted with evidence by ranger phone. Thus, several guests were misdirected to proceed to the entrance, causing a delay in their trip when forced to detour back they way they had come. His attitude was completely unacceptable!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to town

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Orbitz
we had a first floor room and the people upstairs was so loud with walking on the floor and dropping things that we got no sleep we even had to pound on the ceiling and they still didn't stop this was 10pm at night. took a while to get hot water. The ice machine outside did not work.
5 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Little personal apartment. Awesome

Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels
Was great but took 5 minutes for person from front desk to come out of her cubby hole to attend to me.
1 out of 5
by Carolyn from London

DO NOT STAY HERE, unless you are a rich insomniac.

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
This was the worst hotel we stayed in on a three week trip. There was a queue at reception, no parking spaces, a bathroom so small only one person could stand up in it, chipped paint work and bath fittings, dirty bath with someone else's hair in it and worst of all so poorly sound proofed we heard what our neighbour was doing in his bathroom at midnight and as he plodded round his room at 2am, 4.30 am and 6am. When I complained to reception they said there was nothing they could do ! Very, very over priced, you would be better at the Motel 6 down the road for half the money.
5 out of 5
by jie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels