Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jul 15, 2016
It was in the heart of Jackson, walkable to a variety of great restaurants and bistros. Especially nice was an organic vegetarian restaurant just two blocks away. The room was very clean, spacious and quiet .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle

Not worth the money

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Most expensive place on our way from Atl to Seattle.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2016
good hotel. If you drive from salt lake city, departure as early as possible!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Todo bien, el staff muy amable, la habitacion comfortable. Faltaria solo el desayuno
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel 2 blocks from town center

Posted May 8, 2016
Looks average from street but our room had been recently renovated with nice carpeting, whirlpool tub and was very quiet. We stayed 2 nights and would stay there again if in the area. Can walk to center of town and many restaurants.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from loa angeles

Close to city park.

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Pros: So so.
Cons: Provide breakfast.
Location: Shopping
It is okay to stay. The front desk personnel is very nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Grand Teton - passing through

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Conveniently located and within walking distance of shopping, etc. Would probably stay again. The room was clean, comfortable, etc. Nice spa tub, & gas fire place went unused as I was traveling alone and not a priority.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would come again.

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
Let us check in early at no additional charge. Room could just a few minor repairs/updates. Great value for cost.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice lodge! Very comfortable and close to everythn

Posted Mar 21, 2016
This place was AMAZING! Especially for a low price, I will go back to Jackson especially because I know a Great place to stay now.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quality Room, Good Price

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here while visiting Jacson Hole for one night. Really cheap pricing for a good quality room. Hot tub and fireplace in room was really fun and nice. Clean and comfortable. Nothing I didn't like!