Ratings based on 176 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice small hotel close to downtown.

Posted Jun 27, 2017
This hotel is older with a smaller number of units. The rooms have been updated. Our room and bed was very comfortable. We were a few minutes walk to several eating establishments, shopping, entertainment and the town square. It is located across the street from a beautiful little park with a nice playground. The staff was very helpful with recommendations and they were concerned about our comfort and satisfactions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2017
Nice but older. Carpet was a little worn. But clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2017
Last minute booking nice king size bed jetted tub close to downtown
4 out of 5
by Katelin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Walking distance to downtown

Posted Apr 11, 2017
was a upgrade room we were to be on 2nd floor and asked for a ground floor room and they gave us a nicer room very nice thing to do.
4 out of 5
by Jerry

Well kept property

Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels
1st time to Jackson. Enjoyed our stay and found this a great value, but it was off season. King room with fireplace and 2 person Jacuzzi was enjoyable and on ground floor . Room was immaculate and spacious. Little 14 room hotel is quaint and renovated with new appointments. Close to downtown. Would recommend staying here if you like small personal hotels.
2 out of 5
by Kimberly

Terrible mattress

Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
The place was close to everything, which would be great if that's what a person wanted. We would have preferred a quieter location. There was no bathtub, only an large shower. The reason we give such a harsh review is due to the mattress being in such bad shape. It saged so badly that my husband almost fell out. We called the desk to see if we could be moved but they claimed that all the beds were about the same age. Had it not been for the bed been so worn out, I would've given this place a better rating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and close to downtown. Great quiet atmosphere

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Pros: Location and atmosphere
Close enough to downtown for a little stroll. Nice and quiet hotel, peaceful and relaxing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Nice clean room. Great location. Within walking distance of downtown square locations.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sign me up again!

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was nicer than I expected. Front Desk was very friendly. Zac Brown Concert was off the chart!! Jackson was the typical ultra expensive tourist trap.