Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2017
Nice comfortable stay, clean rooms. The deluxe king room was the way to go
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to the downtown area

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: footing outside...staircases
Location: great location small shops and dining within walking distance
very friendly staff..location great..staff was very friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient walk to restaurants & shopping

Posted Sep 25, 2016
3 day stay in Jackson. Comfortable accommodations & friendly staff. Rooms could use more towel bars & drawers for those staying longer than one night. Loved the spa & fireplace in the room. Also Extremely clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lllinois

So close to town!!! Easy to walk back & forth!

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: Location, location, location!
This was a big win! Jackson Hole is no bargain but this clean little motel really hits a home run! Friendly staff, great location, super clean! So great to be able to walk to everything! We would definitely stay again if we are lucky enough to come back to JH!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boise, ID

Small Room

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff, proximity to the square.
Cons: Rooms are small so better utilization of room furniture to improve space.
Location: Great restaurants and shops nearby.
This was our first trip to Jackson Hole and just stayed overnight. This place is close enough for a quick walk down to the square. It is a motel style place with a very friendly, helpful staff. The room we stayed in was a little on the smaller side.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice Place but Small Room

Posted Aug 28, 2016
The place was very clean and the staff very friendly. The room itself was very small. The armoire took up too much room and could hold only one suitcase. If you were not hanging anything up, 2 suitcase holders would have been more practical. The only chair in the room was like a metal kitchen table. I know that staying in Jackson is going to be expensive, I don't think this room was worth the nightly fee. I was told the room we stayed in adjoined a larger room so that the kids could stay in one room while the parents another with a door between the two room. The air conditioner/heater was mounted on the outside of the room and when others staying in the rooms on either side of us were running, the noise was quite loud. The location of the lodge was convenient to walking around the town and the bed was really comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Huntsville, AL

Convenient and nice view

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: location and quietness.
Location: near to park and downtown restaurants and shops
Chose MPL for our last two nights in Jackson Hole. The bed and pillows were comfortable and it was clean. Very walkable to nearby downtown square and parks. It was a pleasant stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from north tx

very hard to find. Cramped area.

Posted Jul 30, 2016
The surrounding area is so full of hotels. This place was hard to find. This is closer to a motel than a lodge. Not worth the price. Old building. However. Big plus. It was clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, Colorado

Convenient to the main square

Posted Jul 29, 2016
The hotel was clean and conveniently the main square. It served our purpose just fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

convenient location

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: refrig., microwave, and coffee pot.....clean room and enough towels
Cons: separate recycling and trash bins...we've gotten used to separating our items
Location: a couple blocks off the main street
right across from grassy full block park area with playground...walking access to downtown shops and restaurants...quiet and clean....friendly staff...easy off-street parking