Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ferien auf dem Bauernhof, familiäre Minifarm

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: Tolles Ambiente.
Location: In der direkten Umgebung gibt es keine Highlights. Wir kamen vom Westeingang des Yellowstone.
Einmal etwas Anderes im täglichen Motelwechsel: eine kleine Farm mit 3 Schweinen, zwei Pferden, drei Hunden, Hühnern und Blick ins Grüne. Zufahrt auf einer 1 km langen Schotterpiste. Ein alleinstehendes Gartenhäuschen, niedlich eingerichtet, war unseres. Frühstück frisch zubereitet von der Chefin Julie, eingenommen mit zwei anderen Urlaubs-Pärchen in der großen Küche. Ein uriger Aufenthalt.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Beautiful B&B between Victor & Driggs

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Very clean and appealing. Julie was wonderful, hope to stay again for several days sometime.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bromley UK

Excellent B+B near the Jackson Hole.

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Pros: Everything.
Location: A relatively short car ride over the pass from Idaho into Wyoming for the Jackson Hole, Teton Village and Teton National Park..
A quite unique B+B. Would recommend the Serenity Room, very spacious with own indoor and outdoor hot tubs.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quaint Stay

Posted Jun 18, 2016
Pros: Charming Garden Cottage where we were able to explore a bit and relax.
Location: Halfway between Driggs and Victor. Must drive out 5+ minutes to go to dinner.
Julie and her husband were very welcoming as we drove in. They showed us around and then let us do our own thing. The place was very comfortable and charming. Breakfast was delicious and filling.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

FRIENDLY PASTORAL b&b

Posted Jun 9, 2016
Pros: The charm and wholesomeness of our hosts. The cozy decor.
Location: Out in the country a bit. Near Driggs, a tiny town with 22 restaurants.
Lovely hosts in a farm setting. Horses, chickens (fresh eggs for breakfast!) gardens. Spotlessly clean, with warm cookies provided early in the evening.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Cosy Room, Welcoming Hosts, Cute Little Farm

Posted May 31, 2016
Pros: Everything was very clean and tidy, breakfast was delicious, each room had it's own entrance and features.
Location: Cute little farm, just off the main road in Victor, super close to the Tetons and Jackson.
We stayed in the tranquility room it was very charming, the bed was so comfy felt like home! Julie and Tim are very friendly and knowledgeable about the area. The breakfast was delicious with eggs and sausage from Morely Acres Farm. Just a short drive to the Tetons and Jackson it is lovely and relaxing place to stay.
4 out of 5
by philip

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cozy quiet and beatuiful

Posted Feb 17, 2016
We arrived and were immediately greeted by Julie her husband and some very friendly doggies. Our room was very cozy and clean with everything we needed. They let us bring our dog which wAs a huge plus and there was plenty of room for her to roam. The breakfast was very good and our hosts were super friendly. Way better than a hotel. Much more quiet and the scenery is beautiful! We will be back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
Great stop. Was only there for one night but would come back in a heart beat. Nice accommodations, fabulous breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels