Ratings based on 953 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kent G. from Utah

Stay Here!

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
Great place to stay! I'll be coming back soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by scott

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Most comfortable hotel bed I have ever been on
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stephen from Idaho

Excellent location and value

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
Brief off season business trip. Outstanding price for the hotel location and room quality. Only blocks away from dining and shopping. Very polite staff and good breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michelle from Casper

We'll go back.

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed a few days while hiking in Grand Teton National Park. It is close to the square so we could walk around downtown for dinner and window shopping in the evenings.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jessica R.

Great Weekend Getaway!

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Orbitz
This hotel met and exceeded our expectations. We booked the room online for a great rate and when we checked into the hotel they had upgraded our room to a suite. The staff was helpful and the rooms were clean and full of beautiful antiques. The decor is a little dated but it added some old time charm. The hotel is centrally located to great restaurants and shopping in downtown Jackson. It was a great deal for a great price and perfect for our weekend getaway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bruce

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, Canada

Nice hotel close to city centre.

Posted Oct 30, 2015
Pros: Friendly, helpful staff. The room was perfect for our needs, except for having to lug suitcases up the stairs to the second floor.
Location: Very close to the old heritage hotel, the Wort, which has an interesting bar and dining room. Great gateway to Teton and Yellowstone parks.
lovely town of Jackson. Wish we could have spent more time there. The room was ready and front desk staff were friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kimberly from Eugene, OR

Best Hotel Experience!

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
This was such a great place to stay. I chose it based on other reviews & am so glad I did. The rooms were clean, nice, & comfortable. Beds were great. I appreciated that there were enough cups, coffee, towels, etc. for 4 as that's what the reservation was for. (Many hotel stays on this recent trip there were only enough of those items for two people.) The staff was helpful & friendly. This was the last hotel we stayed on on our 7 week across America roadtrip. Perfect way to end our amazing adventure. Thank you Parkway Inn -one day we are coming back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Teton Vacation.

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Pleasant and comfortable. Staff very attentive and friendly.