Ratings based on 1,055 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just what we needed

Posted Jul 28, 2016
No flash but a clean, comfortable room convenient to everything in Jackson. Helpful staff and a nice breakfast too.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Nice hotel, well located

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Location, staff, facilities.
Cons: Couldn't find an ironing board and the AC unit wasn't working very well. the AC probably isn't that important on most occasions though.
Location: ~ 2-3 blocks walk from the center of the town. Lots of restaurants and shopping close by and visiting the surrounding area is simple.
The hotel was nice. The room was lovely even though the AC unit didn't work very well. We were able to just open the window though and slept well on a huge bed. Location was great.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Overpriced motel in Jackson.

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Looks like a standard motel but the price and self description claim a much better facility. Hotel room needs upgrade and the outside is again at standard motel level with upgrade needed too. Breakfast is disappointing too. Location is central but I am not sure why this is important for Teton park travelers. Cannot figure out why other travelers rated this so high.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Huntington Beach

Great walking location to downtown Jackhole

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Location and size of room. We were in an upgraded King room and it was very nice.
Cons: Make sure all A/C units work properly.
They were very accommodating and upgraded us due to there mistake in losing our reservations. This was a great hotel to stay that is centrally located to walk everywhere. We had a great time staying at this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Quaint place

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: really nice room, not a standard hotel, what i try to stay in at times, keeps your trip from getting stale.
Cons: what i may find needs improvement, others may enjoy, so lets just say, you wont be disappointed.
Location: its Jackson, WY, summer or winter, plenty to do. I was just passing thru. within walking distance of about everything.
As with all things in Jackson, a bit expensive, IMO. The foreign staff seemed a bit direct or maybe ambigous fits? the overnight desk agent was pretty cool. check in and check out agents were the different ones. Room was one of the best i been in tho. good location, close enough to walk but far enough from the square where all the hustle and bustle is during summer. nice park across the street. pool and hot tub enlcosed in another building, nice but have to bring your room towels or get extras.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Nice hotel, comfy beds, clean and safe. Nice balcony off room. Shower and toilet combo was small and tight. Good water pressure in shower but minimal water pressure in sink.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Cozy Comfort

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Very comfortable and clean. Walking distance to all shops and restaurants in the center of town. Excellent pool and spa. Bathroom completely updated. Large room with comfortable chairs and a very comfortable king bed. Good breakfast. Very friendly staff. I enjoyed relaxing here and would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel review

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Charming hotel that is easily accessible to all activities in Jackson Hole. Well maintained. Excellent breakfast provided each morning. Friendly and helpful hotel staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cody, WY

Nice Hotel Close to Downtown

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: The rooms were quiet, we heard very little noise from the rooms next door or above us. Good variety of items for the Continental Breakfast.
Cons: Only downfall was when the hot water ran out during my husband's shower around 9 am. Everyone's showers earlier in the morning had plenty of hot water
Location: The location was close to downtown with lots of shopping and dining choices. A park with tennis courts and a playground was across the street.
From the hotel it was an easy walk to downtown Jackson. The staff was very nice and polite. The rooms appeared to be recently remodeled. I liked that the room had two entrances - one into the interior hallway and a second to the parking lot.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Very nice hotel right near downtown Jackson, WY

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Only reason this is not 5 stars is the price. They definitely take advantage of supply and demand. This was a $350 stay for a room honestly worth about $200, but I get the reason for jacking up the price. It's summer in a high demand location. Room was very clean and convenient with entry from the inside or outside which is very cool. A/C struggled and is noisy. Front desk staff very friendly and inviting.