Ratings based on 757 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2015
Great place to stay before and after touring vacation-super acces to the airport and downtown Bozeman.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from powhatan, VA

Lovely Inn in Jackson Hole

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Pros: Location, amenities, continental breakfast, friendly, helpful staff.
Location: Jackson Hole with all it's restaurants and shopping are within walking distance. Grand Tetons and Yellowstone within driving distance.
From check in to check out the staff was friendly and helpful. The Inn is charming and wonderfully appointed with antique furnishings. Ample parking available on site. Our Queen room greeted us with comfortable beds, T.V. Wifi, and cozy robes. The lap pool and jacuzzi proved helpful to relax our weary muscles after walking Jackson Hole all day. Highly recommend the Parkway Inn!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albany, NY

Close to everything

Posted Aug 18, 2015
We had a large room that had a porch and a swing across the street from a park and within walking distance of the main area of Jackson Hole. There was lemonade and brownies available when we arrived. The staff was very nice and extremely helpful. The only complaint with our room was that the bathroom was really small.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel just off main road

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Nice hotel that is walking distance to many restaurants
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas TX

Very Cozy!

Posted Aug 15, 2015
Amazing. Right in the middle of what you want to do in Jackson Hole and clean. My guests thought we were doing a Bed and Breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Peaceful setting...

Posted Aug 15, 2015
Pros: Quiet, A/C
Cons: Instructions if self bussing is expected at breakfast...
Location: Nice launching point for Tetons, or on way to/from Yellowstone. Driving into Jackson from North at night is harrowing re wildlife near road...
Just stayed one night at the end of a week in Yellowstone. Quiet location/room. Big room, small shower/toilet area re changing... Couldn't decide if breakfast was self bus or not so we did...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very nice rooms, but....

Posted Aug 1, 2015
rooms with very nice leather and wooden furniture. excelent friendly and helpful staff. the drawbacks however are: - miserable internet. both speed and connectivity. (i have been told they will improove it) - rooms seperated by a wooden door. one can understand every word of the guests in the next room - breakfest not very versatile and not enough tables to sit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Nice hotel close to town square

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Great older style hotel with lots of charm. Updated nicely and nice size rooms. Feels like an old fashioned bed and breakfast but with modern conveniences. We thoroughly enjoyed it!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Nice enough hotel but seemed a little pricey.

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: It was close to downtown.
The doorway to the bathroom was pretty narrow. Noise from other rooms above and beside me especially when they were running water like the shower was annoying. The staff was courteous and the rooms were clean. It was a 2-3 block walk to the center of town, which was nice. The bed was very firm which made it harder to sleep well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Beds were comfortable. Bathroom was excellent with a tall shower and jacuzzi tub with thick towels and robes. Very large hot tubs.