Ratings based on 1,078 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Elk River, MN

One of my favorites

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Pros: See above
Cons: Better and more of a breakfast. Otherwise, no complaints at all.
Location: Downtown Jackson, WY. Lots of shops and a couple breweries. Historic Playhouse, bars and restaurants.
Stayed one night here and loved it. Great location. Friendly and helpful staff. Comfortable room with balcony and a fireplace. The lobby had brownies and lemonade out for the guests in the afternoon. The continental breakfast was good but a bit skimpy. We would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Absolutely perfect in every way

Posted Aug 25, 2016
It is so obvious both the owner and all the employees care deeply about providing the best in all facets ....
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Frankfort, KY

Lovely family owned hotel.

Posted Aug 21, 2016
This lovely hotel is clean, well positioned to the city center, and provides a nice continental breakfast. The staff are helpful and very friendly. We will stay here again on our return to Jackson Hole.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fine for one night

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Arrived late and left early. Room was very nice. Great bath robes. Nice continental breakfast with pretty good selection. The dining area was a little cramped, so get there early. Perking may be tricky.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Nice hotel close to the center of town.

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: The staff, the location and room.
Cons: The complementary breakfast could have a better selection.
Location: Within walking distance to the center of downtown Jackson Hole which has no shortage of shops or restaurants.
A wonderful hotel that has an outstanding staff. I had an unexpected change of plans (had to stay 1 day longer) which the young woman at the front desk did everything she could to accommodate my change. I would stay there again in a heartbeat.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel within 2 blocks of the square.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Location--2 blocks from square in Jackson, Wyoming
Cons: Front desk service.
Location: See above
Great location. Very nice rooms furnished in colonial antiques. Clean/spotless! Front desk understaffed for volume of visitors--otherwise good service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami

Great location/wonderful town

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Can walk to restaurants,quick 5 min drive to get anywhere else. Short walk to centre of town with all of its shops and galleries. Very comfortable bed. Decent continental breakfast. Small fridge no microwave. Not luxurious and minimal closet space but nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SLC, UT

Posted Aug 4, 2016
I would stay here again. Great proximity, quiet rooms.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just what we needed

Posted Jul 28, 2016
No flash but a clean, comfortable room convenient to everything in Jackson. Helpful staff and a nice breakfast too.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Nice hotel, well located

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Location, staff, facilities.
Cons: Couldn't find an ironing board and the AC unit wasn't working very well. the AC probably isn't that important on most occasions though.
Location: ~ 2-3 blocks walk from the center of the town. Lots of restaurants and shopping close by and visiting the surrounding area is simple.
The hotel was nice. The room was lovely even though the AC unit didn't work very well. We were able to just open the window though and slept well on a huge bed. Location was great.