Ratings based on 1,197 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to town activities

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Pros: Location and continental breakfast
Cons: ?
No surprises. Everything was as expected and will use them again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Loveland, CO

Great location to the heart of Jackson

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: The hotel in proximity to parking was very convenient and the pool and hot tubs were nice. Kids enjoyed the pool extensively.
Cons: Rooms are becoming dated, but very well maintained.
Very nice, clean, and comfortable place to stay. This is one of the cleanest hotels I have stayed in. Although it is a little dated, it is very well maintained and priced very well. I will stay there again on my next visit to Jackson.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Unique and comfortable

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Good hotel. Close to town and not a chain cookie cutter style.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oakdale, minnesota

Very comfortable and updated

Posted Mar 13, 2017
The room was clean and the bathroom nicely updated. The bed was so comfortable. I recommend it highly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jackson wyoming

Great view

Posted Mar 4, 2017
The front staff was very helpful and the room was roomy with a wonderful soaking tub the only drawback was that we stayed multiple days and never received shampoo or conditioner and the housekeeper took our wet towels but never replaced them with clean ones
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Close to the square

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Pros: A warm and cozy place.
Cons: Mattress...
Location: Close to the action on square, easy to get out and about.
Staff outstanding, room clean & up dated, pool area clean & nice, room view not so good but nice to walk to square area for food, shops, etc. Nice warm cozy for a small in. The only problem was the bed, need better mattress.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

will come back

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Reasonable, close to town and brand new spacious room. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay wish we could've stayed longer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gillette, Wyoming

Nice hotel during the holidays!

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Location: The hotel is within walking distance to downtown where I walked several times to get dinner or just to window shop.
I was on a business trip during the holidays. The hotel was very homey and comfortable. The room was very spacious and the bed was difficult to get out of in the morning because it was so comfy. Every morning they had a continental breakfast that had a great variety of food that I could eat since I have food sensitivities. The staff was very friendly and accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Convenient and Friendly

Posted Feb 16, 2017
The location of the hotel is great because it's easy to jump on the highway and get out to the Village, or to walk downtown for dinner and drinks. The staff is always very friendly and they do everything they can to make sure you enjoy your stay. The rooms are clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: Cramped breakfast area closed until 7 AM. Most of the clients were skiers many trying to catch a 8:04 bus to Teton Village. Chaos
For us the location was perfect. We did downtown stuff, went out to Teton National Park one day and then one day to Teton Village. Central to it all.