Ratings based on 1,186 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gillette, Wyoming

Nice hotel during the holidays!

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Location: The hotel is within walking distance to downtown where I walked several times to get dinner or just to window shop.
I was on a business trip during the holidays. The hotel was very homey and comfortable. The room was very spacious and the bed was difficult to get out of in the morning because it was so comfy. Every morning they had a continental breakfast that had a great variety of food that I could eat since I have food sensitivities. The staff was very friendly and accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Convenient and Friendly

Posted Feb 16, 2017
The location of the hotel is great because it's easy to jump on the highway and get out to the Village, or to walk downtown for dinner and drinks. The staff is always very friendly and they do everything they can to make sure you enjoy your stay. The rooms are clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: Cramped breakfast area closed until 7 AM. Most of the clients were skiers many trying to catch a 8:04 bus to Teton Village. Chaos
For us the location was perfect. We did downtown stuff, went out to Teton National Park one day and then one day to Teton Village. Central to it all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, friendly staff, clean well-kept, good

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Cons: Improve the heaters in the rooms.
Location: Great location, walking distance to Town Square and most downtown activities!
We stayed 3 nights and had 2 rooms... nice hotel, friendly staff, clean & well-kept, good breakfast. The heater in either room wasn't working well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay if skiing Jackson Hole

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Cons: Parking was a little limited, but did not turn out to be a problem.
Nice place right in downtown Jackson. One block to bus stop to catch bus to Jackson Hole. Enjoyed the hot tubs after a great day of skiing!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Comfortable, reasonably priced lodging in Jackson!

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Location: Within about 3 blocks of the town square, so lots of places to eat/drink/shop close by!
We've stayed at this property twice now, both times on winter ski trips, and enjoyed our stay both times. The rooms are nicely furnished, clean, and it's a short walk to the town center. On our most recent stay, we walked to restaurants for dinner each night, and were able to use the town bus to get to JHMR as the bus stop is just a short block away. The staff is welcoming, and the breakfast was all we needed--hot coffee, tea, cereal with milk/yogurt, assortment of breads/pastries, and lots of fresh fruit. The Parkway Inn hasn't always been available when we visit Jackson, but it's a place we'll check for on future visits.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Location: I was snowmobiling in Aline. Many options for food and shopping within walking distance.
I found it a very nice place to stay. The room and overall facility exceeded my expectations. I stayed in a suite and it was very nicely furnished and equipped. The room was very clean and tidy. I found I had everything I could want for a couple day stay. My only complaint is parking. I have a full size pickup with snowmobiles on top of the truck. Parking was a little tight but was manageable. Overall-an excellent place to stay. If the opportunity arises, I will be back without hesitation.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City, Utah

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Vacationers beware of 100 percent cancellation policy. They wouldn't allow us to change the date of the stay. Not willing to work with us at all. There must have been a problem with the hot water during our stay. It only lasted a few minutes in the shower.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Good spa pool Good spa pool Good spa pool Good spa pool Good spa pool Good spa pool Good spa pool Good spa pool Good spa pool Good spa pool Good spa pool Good spa pool
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Comfortable, good value, I'll be back.

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Hot tubs were nice but could have been a few degrees hotter. Beds were super comfortable. Armoire wasn't very functional. Drawer would fall out and one of the doors wouldn't open so it was very difficult to get anything in or out. Better off using an open hanger rack. Skiers have lots of gear to dry and simple hooks and hangers will do the job. Breakfast was nice but would have liked some bananas.