Ratings based on 952 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Do it all in Jackson Hole

Posted Feb 3, 2016
This friendly hotel is an easy walk to shopping, the ski bus stop, fine dining and a brew pub. It's an easy car or bus ride to the museums and the wildlife viewing. We drive here but leave our car in their parking lot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2016
Parkway Inn is a lovely property in a great location. Great, helpful staff too. Can't wait to return!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to downtown

Posted Dec 30, 2015
The location of the hotel is excellent: just 2blocks from the main town square. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The included breakfast is abundant and the choice of items decent. Don't forget yo check their spa with water at 105'F! Excellent for after ski! Bring pool slippers (they are not provided and some guests were coming with the boots to the edge of the hot pools)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bozeman, MT

Nice Motel in Downtown Jackson

Posted Dec 1, 2015
Loved the thick robes provided to walk to the hot tub/pool & towels were also thick and nice. Room was clean and comfortable. Good breakfast in a.m. Short walk to downtown for the lighting of the square for the Holidays!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome!!!

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing, very much enjoyed everything about it.
Location: Awesome location, can walk to the main street where all the bars and restaurants are.
Very much enjoyed everything about my stay at this hotel. Staff were so friendly and helpful. Location was great, can walk to the main street. Never had any problem with Parking. Room and bed were comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel at a good price

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Pros: Room was clean and updated. The hotel is in a great location.
Cons: The heating of the room could be improved.
Location: There is a nice big park across the street. The town center is within walking distance and there are numerous restaurants close by.
The hotel was nice and it's location is great. The room was nice, clean, and updated. My biggest complaint is it was -4 degrees when we arrived and the heat was not on in our room. It took quite awhile for the room to warm up. The heat also isn't controlled by a thermostat so it was kind of a pain to keep the temperature of the room comfortable. I would expect to see a thermostat in a hotel rated as high as this. Other than that it was a great place and we really enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta

Parkway Inn Jackson Wyoming

Posted Nov 14, 2015
Pros: Comfy beds, clean and historic.
Cons: nothing
Location: Right downtown, park across the street.
Cute place with lots of charm, super comfy beds! Great price (it was on sale) friendly staff and nice free breakfast in the morning. Would stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Not Provided

nice place to stay in Jackson

Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Hotels
Convenient to everything, loved the brownies and tea (though be forewarned that they clean it up about a half hour before the lobby closes), breakfast pretty good though would have preferred if plain oatmeal and plain yogurt were available. Hot tub and pool very relaxing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Justin from Montreal

Perfect!

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
Room was charming, cheap and roomy. It was sincerely perfect!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kent G. from Utah

Stay Here!

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
Great place to stay! I'll be coming back soon!