Ratings based on 1,236 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Great location

Posted May 24, 2017
Pros: Just a couple of blocks walk to the town center.
Cons: They need to buy new mattresses. Ours was wore out and sagged so much my back was out the next morning. Buy new sheets.
Location: We walked to a restaurant just a few blocks away
Nice place, but pricey for what you get. But that is just Jackson Hole. The room was nice. The bed was way too soft. The sheets were piled so a little rough. The front desk lady was very nice. Breakfast was ok, but very crowded
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho Falls

Good Location

Posted May 20, 2017
Nice hotel. Comfortable and clean rooms. Not the national chain type decor. I would return to this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel very central for Tetons.

Posted May 20, 2017
Originally booked a king room and got upgraded to a suite which was a real bonus and absolutely beautiful- two bathrooms! Sauna, hot tub and pool facilities were an added bonus. Staff were very friendly and accommodating. We would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cozy Room

Posted May 18, 2017
Pros: The atmosphere was very welcoming, even the hallways had comfortable furniture to relax in.
Cons: We had a room that could join with another and the sound proofing could be improved. Larger jetted tubs would be nice.
Location: Great location right in the center of downtown. Within walking distance of shopping, restaurants, and a movie theatre.
The room was very clean and cozy. The bedding was quite comfortable and the refrigerator was a bonus. I really enjoyed the deep soak bath tub.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgetown TX

Perfect Inn

Posted May 17, 2017
Wonderful experience. Parkway is quiet and just a block off Broadway. Walking distances from everything. I'd give it 10 out of 5 stars!!!! Everyone is very helpful. We WILL be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Close to restaurants

Posted May 16, 2017
You can leave the car parked and it's an easy walk to shops and restaurants. Friendly staff and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2017
Continental breakfast should be eliminated. Very sad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Detroit

Nice place to stay, beautiful surroundings.

Posted May 6, 2017
Nice place to stay. Love being close to the beautiful Grand Tetons.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Omaha

nice place

Posted May 2, 2017
Pros: Location, Location, Location
Cons: not a thing
This is a great place. Close to the shops and action in Jackson Hole.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Neola, Utah

Nice hotel, shopping close by.

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: Nice room.
Cons: Waffle maker at breakfast.
Location: Many restaurants within walking distance. Shopping opportunities close by. Park across the street.
Friendly staff, good continental breakfast. Clean room, comfortable bed.