Ratings based on 405 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Good spa pool Good spa pool Good spa pool Good spa pool Good spa pool Good spa pool Good spa pool Good spa pool Good spa pool Good spa pool Good spa pool Good spa pool
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Comfortable, good value, I'll be back.

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Hot tubs were nice but could have been a few degrees hotter. Beds were super comfortable. Armoire wasn't very functional. Drawer would fall out and one of the doors wouldn't open so it was very difficult to get anything in or out. Better off using an open hanger rack. Skiers have lots of gear to dry and simple hooks and hangers will do the job. Breakfast was nice but would have liked some bananas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Booked on line evidently out of rooms booked so we were up graded to suite! Comfortable, clean, friendly, and great hot tubs!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice pool and 2 hot tubs!

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: Location
Location: Two blocks from town square, shopping, dining
Clean, friendly, just off town square, pool and hot tubs well maintained
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This hotel was so great!!

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: The fluffy robes and towels
Cons: Put towels in the pool area
Location: Its Jackson.....there are tons of things to do...just start walking
Not only is this a quaint little hotel in downtown Jackson but it had ample parking and lots of extra amenities. For example they had a jar of cotton balls and Q-tips, robes, snacks in the afternoon with hot apple cider and a pool with 2 hot tubs. Seriously the only thing missing was there wasnt any towels in the pool area so it was a chilly walk back to our room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice motel for the Price

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Location: One way streets all over the place and no street parking at night
Had two doors to enter the room, bathroom was small Pool was nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

WONDERFUL

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Location: Beautiful town.
I can't say enough good things about this place. I found this place via a Secret Hotels deal so I didn't know where I was staying until after I paid and when I got there, I couldn't have been happier. The staff are lovely and super accommodating, the rooms are so cosy and comfortable with a perfect mix of lovely antiques and modern conveniences. The bathrooms were lovely, the beds were the comfiest we've come across in the last 6 weeks of being on the road and the wifi was fabulous. The location is so beautiful and quiet being a block back from the main road where most of the other accommodations are. In an expensive town, this is worth its rate. You won't be left disappointed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I had two different reservations there...

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: I came up to see Mother Nature animals and scenery was great as always...I for one would Never stay at this place again........
Cons: I paid for 4 nights but stayed only 2 nights...So for me this trip which was over 2600 miles was spoiled by the owner Jacquie Riley..."..GOD BLESS''
Location: Jackson Hole is now totally over run by tourists..It is more like Disney Land with out the infrastructure.... The town has become a total junk yard
My first reservation I had to cancel due to conflict,s at my B&B up here...My reservation was for 4 nights which I could not honor...The front desk clerk from Russia was stone faced the answer was simply "No " for my second reservation.she could not find although I had the paper work with me and showed here...It was not possible to change anything..I left early and paid the price..... Just for the record I would never ever stay there again...The walls are Paper thin and one can hear what ever goes one next door...!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Charming place in Jackson!

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Great stay--love the decor! Staff was very friendly. Good free coffee in the morning!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Smarr

Perfect location in Jackson

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Greeted when we walked in and were quickly taken care of, room was very nice. Parkway is within walking distance of most of the restaurants in Jackson which is a huge asset when having to deal with traffic.