Ratings based on 393 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place with friendly staff

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: We had two large rooms, enough parking, helpful staff and a good breakfast
Cons: The bathroom was really tiny but it was nice to have the sink in a separate room from the shower and toilet
Location: This is in the town of Jackson and it's a short walk to anywhere in town. It's convenient to Grand Tetons Park but a bit of a drive to Yellowstone.
We had originally booked a room at a place between Grand Teton Nat'l Park and Yellowstone but had to make other arrangements in a hurry due to a forest fire near the original hotel. We were fortunate to find a room available at the Parkway Inn at a slightly lower price. We were pleased with this hotel. The staff was friendly, the room was nice and there was a reasonably nice continental breakfast included. The hotel is located in the middle of Jackson, which is small enough to walk anywhere you want to go in town.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arlington, VA

Nice base for our exploration of the Grand Tetons.

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: Location and spaciousness. It also has character from it's design and furnishings.
Location: Excellent location
The inn is close to the National Park and easy walking distance to shops and restaurants in Jackson. The room was spacious and comfortable and the complementary breakfast very good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Way too expensive

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Good location, very nice facilities but way too expensive
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

small and prefect

Posted Sep 20, 2016
close to everything , can walk to all the shops and restaurants ,very quiet never heard a sound. great parking. we stayed for three nights. pricing was average for the area higher end but doesn't break the bank
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Hotel in easy waking distance

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Parkway hotel was a good choice for stay in Jackson. It was within easy walking distance of shopping and food. Check-in and check-out was fast and efficient. The room was comfortable with s great bed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Very, very disappointing! I would suggest you shop around and stay here only if there is nothing else available...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Great location fir a steep price

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: Location close to the centre of Jackson, large room (it was a suite), availability of a fridge, coffee making machine and microwave.
Cons: A full set of crockery and cutlery should be provided in the room. We borrowed some from the dining room, but cleaning staff removed it every time.
Location: Grand Teton national park is an absolute delight. Granite hot pool on Granite Creek road was a highlight.
We booked this hotel at the last minutes as our previously booked lodge was not accessible because of fires in the Yellowstone. We therefore paid a steep price for it. Our expectations therefore were high.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel to stay.

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Pros: pretty look, comfortable stay.
Cons: biger dining room.
kindly staff, nice and quiet residence, frendly service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from colorado

Nice location close to town

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: parking close to the room
Cons: breakfast left a lot to be desired. For $350 a night you would think that they could have some scrambled eggs and bacon
Liked the town Nice that the hotel was close to downtown We were there for just the one night We had time the day before to visit Teton Nat Park, lunch at Jackson Lake, visit the visitor center, and take the drive to see wildlife on our way to Teton Village
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Very good experience. Convenient parking, able to walk around town.