Ratings based on 488 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent skiers option

Posted Mar 14, 2017
We found this hotel welcoming, comfortable, well-located and functional as a base for our week of skiing at Jackson Hole.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cozy Hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was good at this hotel. It was a little pricier than I would hope to pay again for this kind of hotel. The hot tub outside with he view of the snow covered mountain was a plus. The bed was comfortable but the pillows were pretty small. The breakfast was OK. Jackson is amazing to visit and is close to GTNP so it's worth it to find a decent hotel in the heart of the city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very nice

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Clean room. Great staff. Great breakfast. Awesome pool and hot tub.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Everything in the room was old.

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Cons: Update the beds and linens., Deep clean the carpets.
The bed was old. The towels were old and thin. The room felt dirty. The breakfast was good. I have stayed at other Quality Inns and found them to be very nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NICE PLACE TO STAY

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
VERY NICE PLACE TO STOP FOR A FEW DAYS AS YOU'RE CHECKING OUT THE NATIONAL PARKS , ETC.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Ok place for a night.

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Location: Close to shopping and dining. Snow King resort is in view.
Room is OK. Bathroom needs a deep cleaning. The closet is a large stand alone furniture piece, which partially blocks the entry into the room. Location is convenient to shops and dining. Great parking with easy access.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Large room. Comfortable bed. Clean and staff was courteous. All you can ask for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Start and Finish -The Grand Tetons and Yellowstone

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: The staff was great and the free breakfast was the deal winner for us.
Location: Flew in at night, surprised by the Teton's driving out of Jackson. Breathtaking. The Park and antlers! Pinkie G's pizza. Town museum.
We spent our first night in Jackson Hole at the 49er inn, just a harbor on a week long stay in Yellowstone. The free morning breakfast was full of warm and cold options and started our first full day of vacation on the right foot. Our plan was to stay a night at Signal Mountain and the next 6 nights in Yellowstone. After 4 nights in Yellowstone we began to fear getting back to Jackson and to our flight on time so we reluctantly cancelled our 6th night and called the 49er in to see if they could board us once again. The only thing they had on the ground floor was a honeymoon suite so we reserved it. (We have some limited mobility issues). When we arrived they had upgraded us to a Luxury Room next to an elevator. OH MY! Wish we could have stayed another week just to enjoy our room. The breakfast was once again comforting and a lovely way to end our stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: Location, free breakfast
Clean hotel, walking distance to everything in town.