Ratings based on 483 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very nice

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Clean room. Great staff. Great breakfast. Awesome pool and hot tub.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Everything in the room was old.

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Cons: Update the beds and linens., Deep clean the carpets.
The bed was old. The towels were old and thin. The room felt dirty. The breakfast was good. I have stayed at other Quality Inns and found them to be very nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Ok place for a night.

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Location: Close to shopping and dining. Snow King resort is in view.
Room is OK. Bathroom needs a deep cleaning. The closet is a large stand alone furniture piece, which partially blocks the entry into the room. Location is convenient to shops and dining. Great parking with easy access.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Large room. Comfortable bed. Clean and staff was courteous. All you can ask for.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Start and Finish -The Grand Tetons and Yellowstone

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: The staff was great and the free breakfast was the deal winner for us.
Location: Flew in at night, surprised by the Teton's driving out of Jackson. Breathtaking. The Park and antlers! Pinkie G's pizza. Town museum.
We spent our first night in Jackson Hole at the 49er inn, just a harbor on a week long stay in Yellowstone. The free morning breakfast was full of warm and cold options and started our first full day of vacation on the right foot. Our plan was to stay a night at Signal Mountain and the next 6 nights in Yellowstone. After 4 nights in Yellowstone we began to fear getting back to Jackson and to our flight on time so we reluctantly cancelled our 6th night and called the 49er in to see if they could board us once again. The only thing they had on the ground floor was a honeymoon suite so we reserved it. (We have some limited mobility issues). When we arrived they had upgraded us to a Luxury Room next to an elevator. OH MY! Wish we could have stayed another week just to enjoy our room. The breakfast was once again comforting and a lovely way to end our stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: Location, free breakfast
Clean hotel, walking distance to everything in town.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NH

Center of town

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Convenient clean good breakfast helpful staff. We would return in a future trip.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Price right nice hotel in great location

Posted Sep 3, 2016
It fit all of our needs. Clean, centrally located, nice staff, decent gym. It also has s free breakfast. Beds were ok. Not fancy but it has everything anyone would want.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City, UT

Dirty and dated

Posted Sep 1, 2016
I would suggest avoiding this property. For the money, this is a very poor value. Although the staff was helpful, the room we had (107) was dirty, dated and poorly lit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel-Great Location

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Cons: Replace towels
Location: Near airport and Grand Teton National Park
The hotel was nice. We only spent one night so that we would be close to the airport. The room was spacious, the beds were comfortable, the bathroom was fine, but the towels definitely need replacement. The hotel was conveniently located near downtown and many restaurants. The cost was pricey, but you are right next to the Grand Teton National Park and in a small town, Jackson Hole. Your options are limited. Yes, I would stay there again when visiting Jackson Hole.