Ratings based on 555 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bay area, CA

nice inn right in town center

Posted Apr 26, 2016
other than no much power outlets usable, all comfort and clean, friendly staff and room big enough for two adults.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Idaho Falls, ID

Comfortable hotel one block from town square

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Pros: Location & Staff
Cons: Breakfast bar
Location: One block from town square & the majority of shopping. Leave the car & walk around. Lots of nice restaurants. Drove to the Elk Refuge
Staff was courteous & helpful with any questions. Continental breakfast. Good heating system. Good water pressure in shower. Bed was comfortable. Plenty of space for luggage ect.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BC

Nice hotel in Central Jackson

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff and useful visitor information.
Cons: .?
We stayed one night in Jackson while traveling north and were glad to have a comfortable place right in town where it was easy to walk to see the sights and have dinner out.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Trip Home

Posted Mar 23, 2016
Pros: Really close to downtown
Cons: Add a fridge
Location: If you like mountain shopping this is a great town. Very focused on the local arts. We were just traveling through.
Kids and I arrived around 6pm, and were instantly taken care of. Room was right off the main floor - older Motel style. Inn was a block away from the downtown area of Jackson Hole - well really less than a block.
3 out of 5
by Al from Montana

Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
Ok for price on last minutetrip
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, good price, clean, very nice staff

Posted Feb 26, 2016
Already said what I wanted. I would stay there again
5 out of 5
by John from Louisville, KY

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel convenience to other town amenities was superb!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cincinnati

Great location , right on town square.

Posted Jan 20, 2016
Great friendly staff, organized and helpful. Walkable distance to snowking mountain, the bus line 1 minute away .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Burke G from Idaho Falls

Posted Jan 18, 2016 on Hotels
Love the location. It was close to shopping, entertainment, nightlife, a nice corner market (it is Jackson so prices for the market were high). The mattress was very firm, the decor could use an update. If you are hoping for the 4 seasons stay at the 4 seasons. But if Super 8 is more your style this place is perfect.