Ratings based on 613 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Harwinton,CT

Close to town

Posted Oct 30, 2016
I like the location and the size of the room-very spacious with two beds, Only complaint is that pillows are hard and lumpy,but very satisfied with everything else. Excellent value in an expensive area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Avon Park, fl

Comfortable and affordable!!

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Location: It is located right by the town square making it very easy to walk to the shopping and restaurants! Town Center great for taking photos.
Greeted personably and professionally upon checking in. Rooms are oversized with a balcony which houses a table and chairs for enjoying the fresh mtn. air. Large bathroom with an additional vanity/sink separately. Beds were very comfortable. My fourth time staying at this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel at shopping location.

Posted Oct 24, 2016
We enjoy the staying in this hotel. It is close to everything in downtown Jackson.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

New rooms

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Clean, RCC (church) nearby, food nearby is pricey, no problems
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to main square

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: The location and room
Very good place to stay after visting Yellowstone and have to take a plan in the morning. The hotel is 2 blocks of main square where you can find restaurants and some stores. 10 minuts to airport by car.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016
this location is in the middle of everything. A little too busy and noisy for me. We kept getting woke up at night from the bar patrons in the alley and the delivery trucks at dawn. The breakfast area is very nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Struthers, Oh

Nice hotel near square

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Very clean, a block from the square to walk around shopping and near excellent restaurants. Friendly service, knowledgable about area attractions. Continental breakfast basic but enough.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Big Sky visit.

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: Location. Quiet. Price.
Cons: Better breakfast.
Location: Everything was close.
Vacationing in Yellowstone and area. Thought a stop in Jackson, WY was a must. Ranch Inn was right in the heart of Jackson and in easy walking distance of everything. Room was surprisingly quiet with good parking. Staff was helpful with directions.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and friendly stay

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: The location
Cons: Perhaps add more parking spaces
Location: Excellent location near restaurants and attractions. Conveniently located if you want to walk around.
We stayed at the Ranch Inn three days. The staff was very friendly and helped us whenever we needed to get info. Room was clean and in excellent conditions. Breakfast was good as well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Essex

Fantastic hotel

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Excellent location. massive room with lounge & balcony. Free breakfast was adequate. Would definatly go back