Ratings based on 542 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cincinnati

Great location , right on town square.

Posted Jan 20, 2016
Great friendly staff, organized and helpful. Walkable distance to snowking mountain, the bus line 1 minute away .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edgewater Fl

Carol

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Pros: It's within walking distance to everything and if you need a bus the hotel has a schedule right in the lobby.
Cons: The slowness of the elevator. I'm sure it was because it was so cold when we visited. -20 degrees makes everything and everyone slow!
Location: All kinds of shops and restaurants very close by. The Ranch Inn is one block from the town square.
Really loved that the Ranch Inn was so close to everything and all the staff were so friendly! The room was ready when we arrived and was very clean and spacious!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Clean, cheap room, well located

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Very quick courteous staff, clean spacious room. The shower heads and sinks all have agressive water saving heads installed - leaves much to be desired in the shower. Easy parking, reasonable free breakfast. The location is close to everything in town, and was the cheapest rate around, other than one motel far from the main drag.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stony Stratford, UK

Convenient hotel when touring Death Valley

Posted Nov 12, 2015
Pros: Good, overnight halt with food and drink on-site.
Location: The hotel was well placed in Death Valley, and we spent two days touring. There was more to see in Death Valley than we thought.
The Ranch Inn was a welcome site at the end of a full day in Death Valley. Our accommodation was in a cabin, which you parked alongside and was nicely air conditioned. On the site was a well stocked shop for food and tourist gifts etc. We had a few nice beers (Badwater Ale) and Nachos in the Corkscrew Saloon, which was great fun and friendly. As we were just passing through we could not do all of the facilities there justice, but we really enjoyed our stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by scott from SC

Great Location in Jackson Hole

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
Within 1 block of the town square. Great shopping, artwork, and culture. If you are looking for t-shirts and outerwear, go to "The Shirt Off My Back" for the best prices on Jackson Hole merchandise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Highly Recommend

Posted Nov 1, 2015
Pros: Location, cleanliness,
Cons: nothing pretty spot on!
Location: Great location, walked around town
We were staying 1 night in Jackson but decided to stay two These rooms were huge, clean and comfortable. Great location and walking distance around town safely
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Aryn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels