Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not what I expected

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: It was clean and had everything in place.
Cons: Chairs for outside on the patio would have been nice.
Location: It is close to Jackson and the Teton Village and don't miss the Chuckwagon dinner show!
Although it was a clean, comfortable place it was not what was advertised in the picture. I like quiet places with less people and a place to drink my coffee outside in the morning. If this is what you want, then make sure you have a place with a balcony. A patio without chairs and facing the parking lot is not the same. And the tenant above had squeaky floors which made noise wherever they walked. Next time I would look for a more secluded spot for the money you spend. It was a nice, clean place with everything we needed, though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Would stay there again!

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Pros: Spacious and well decorated.
Location: Jackson, airport, ski area, Grand Teton & Yellowstone Parks
Very clean. Nice furnishings and lots of extras. Great staff. Really comfortable! Enjoyed my stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vermont

close to Jackson hole

Posted Mar 15, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: There's not much insulation between units, we could hear the kids upstairs, 4 & 6 years, nice & caring parents.
Location: Close to Jackson hole ski area, cose to grand Targhee and back country skiing off Teton pass
Great Accomodations, close to Jackson hole, grand Targhee ski areas and to Teton pass and back country skiing. Good kitchen if you eat in, nice living party quarters, bedrooms nice, private baths and a public bath, washer/dryer. Petit much everything you need,at least our unit,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice, Close to everything, great views!

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Very Nice, Close to everything, great views! Just a short drive to the Resort (about 4 miles), public transport available. Near town and near the Elk Refuge. Great experience. We will be going back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from des moines,iowa

jackson hole

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Pros: close to town, great scenery and quiet
great place to stay for your vacation. only bad thing was the snowmobile hillclimb was cancelled.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from hickory, nc

Awesome condo for Wilson and JH festivities

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: Very comfortable with full accommodations to allow it easy to stay in but close enough to go out.
Cons: Curtains in the bedrooms for guests who need it to be dark for them to sleep. Very nice blinds but allowed more early am light than we prefer.
Location: Bar j chuck wagon!!!! Awesome family fun! Hiking, horseback riding, MANY postcard quality views and frequent opportunities for wildlife spottings.
After many hours spent driving through Yellowstone over the week, the condo was a welcome chance. Allowing room for family time and comfy beds, plenty of bathrooms, fully loaded kitchen and easy access to local grocery. Location allowed for short drives to day trips in grand Tetons and to downtown Jackson hole for shopping. Would definitely recommend to family of four but, due to bedrooms avail, no more unless folks are willing to go with sleeping bags in living room. :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Pushpa

Very nice hotel and close to Jackson Hole.

Posted Sep 19, 2013
We had a great time. Management office staff very courteous. They supply all the basic cleaning supply in limited amount. We were very close to Teton Village and not far from Sourher entrance of YSP..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Pushpa

Very nice hotel and close to Jackson Hole.

Posted Sep 19, 2013
We had a great time. Management office staff very courteous. They supply all the basic cleaning supply in limited amount. We were very close to Teton Village and not far from Sourher entrance of YSP..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location and relaxing stay

Posted Sep 2, 2013
Pros: This is a condo, not hotel. Really liked the comforts of a home- full kitchen, nice couch & chairs, dining table and full bathroom with washer/dryer.
Cons: The mattress was ok, but could be replaced- sagged in the middle some.
Location: Convenient location to JH, Wilson & Teton Village. Restaurants, coffee, shopping and recreation are only moments away.
Spent 3 nights and it was SO much better than being in a hotel/motel. The Aspens has a market/deli, coffee shop and restaurants close by. We were all over the JH area and the condo was great to come home to after being out all day. The location is private and quiet. Close to town [10 minutes] and still far enough away to relax.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by Lori from TX

Great hotel for family and a group of friends

Posted May 31, 2013
Pros: Space and style
Location: Convenient
This is a nice hotel with great view of snow mountain!