Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Would stay there again!

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Pros: Spacious and well decorated.
Location: Jackson, airport, ski area, Grand Teton & Yellowstone Parks
Very clean. Nice furnishings and lots of extras. Great staff. Really comfortable! Enjoyed my stay!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berlin, Germany

Wirklich ein Zuhause zum Wohlfühlen

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Wir verbrachten vier Nächte im Apartment. Besonders gefallen hat uns die Größe der Räume, die vollständig ausgestattete Küche, der neuwertige Washer und Dryer, der Kamin, die Terrasse... Wir waren rundum zufrieden. Die Freundlichkeit der Damen an der Rezeption hat uns besonders beeindruckt. Man übergab uns sogar kostenlos ein Bearspray, was wir zum Hiken unbedingt benötigten. Vielen Dank!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vermont

close to Jackson hole

Posted Mar 15, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: There's not much insulation between units, we could hear the kids upstairs, 4 & 6 years, nice & caring parents.
Location: Close to Jackson hole ski area, cose to grand Targhee and back country skiing off Teton pass
Great Accomodations, close to Jackson hole, grand Targhee ski areas and to Teton pass and back country skiing. Good kitchen if you eat in, nice living party quarters, bedrooms nice, private baths and a public bath, washer/dryer. Petit much everything you need,at least our unit,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Home away from Home

Posted Jul 6, 2015 on Hotels
Great place stay and save. Eat breakfast, pack a lunch and you'll only have to buy dinner at the parks. Only two things that could be better, extra towels ( cause you're the maid) and air conditioning.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for the family

Posted Jul 3, 2015 on Hotels
We used this as our "hub" to visit the Teton NP and Jackson area. It worked very well. The condo was clean and well stocked. The older unit had some "noise" issues as you could hear the neighbors talking, coughing,etc. while trying to sleep. No A/C which is typical for the area but we arrived during the heat wave in June. The upstairs was very hot and the fan provided did not work well so sleeping was difficult. Other than that it was a great place in lieu of park accommodations and worked well for the family.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Nice, Close to everything, great views!

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Very Nice, Close to everything, great views! Just a short drive to the Resort (about 4 miles), public transport available. Near town and near the Elk Refuge. Great experience. We will be going back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from des moines,iowa

jackson hole

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Pros: close to town, great scenery and quiet
great place to stay for your vacation. only bad thing was the snowmobile hillclimb was cancelled.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant surprise

Posted Aug 2, 2014 on Hotels
The sweet little condo was in a great neighborhood and within walking distance to a grocery store and coffee shop. The ground floor was a little noisy from the above tenants. The condo was comfortable and homey. Great bang for the buck! I wouldn't hesitate to book this place again for a friend!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hickory, nc

Awesome condo for Wilson and JH festivities

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: Very comfortable with full accommodations to allow it easy to stay in but close enough to go out.
Cons: Curtains in the bedrooms for guests who need it to be dark for them to sleep. Very nice blinds but allowed more early am light than we prefer.
Location: Bar j chuck wagon!!!! Awesome family fun! Hiking, horseback riding, MANY postcard quality views and frequent opportunities for wildlife spottings.
After many hours spent driving through Yellowstone over the week, the condo was a welcome chance. Allowing room for family time and comfy beds, plenty of bathrooms, fully loaded kitchen and easy access to local grocery. Location allowed for short drives to day trips in grand Tetons and to downtown Jackson hole for shopping. Would definitely recommend to family of four but, due to bedrooms avail, no more unless folks are willing to go with sleeping bags in living room. :)
5 out of 5
by Michelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels