Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great Home away from Home

Posted Jul 6, 2015 on Hotels
Great place stay and save. Eat breakfast, pack a lunch and you'll only have to buy dinner at the parks. Only two things that could be better, extra towels ( cause you're the maid) and air conditioning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great for the family

Posted Jul 3, 2015 on Hotels
We used this as our "hub" to visit the Teton NP and Jackson area. It worked very well. The condo was clean and well stocked. The older unit had some "noise" issues as you could hear the neighbors talking, coughing,etc. while trying to sleep. No A/C which is typical for the area but we arrived during the heat wave in June. The upstairs was very hot and the fan provided did not work well so sleeping was difficult. Other than that it was a great place in lieu of park accommodations and worked well for the family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice, Close to everything, great views!

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Very Nice, Close to everything, great views! Just a short drive to the Resort (about 4 miles), public transport available. Near town and near the Elk Refuge. Great experience. We will be going back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from des moines,iowa

jackson hole

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Pros: close to town, great scenery and quiet
great place to stay for your vacation. only bad thing was the snowmobile hillclimb was cancelled.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Pleasant surprise

Posted Aug 2, 2014 on Hotels
The sweet little condo was in a great neighborhood and within walking distance to a grocery store and coffee shop. The ground floor was a little noisy from the above tenants. The condo was comfortable and homey. Great bang for the buck! I wouldn't hesitate to book this place again for a friend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from hickory, nc

Awesome condo for Wilson and JH festivities

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: Very comfortable with full accommodations to allow it easy to stay in but close enough to go out.
Cons: Curtains in the bedrooms for guests who need it to be dark for them to sleep. Very nice blinds but allowed more early am light than we prefer.
Location: Bar j chuck wagon!!!! Awesome family fun! Hiking, horseback riding, MANY postcard quality views and frequent opportunities for wildlife spottings.
After many hours spent driving through Yellowstone over the week, the condo was a welcome chance. Allowing room for family time and comfy beds, plenty of bathrooms, fully loaded kitchen and easy access to local grocery. Location allowed for short drives to day trips in grand Tetons and to downtown Jackson hole for shopping. Would definitely recommend to family of four but, due to bedrooms avail, no more unless folks are willing to go with sleeping bags in living room. :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel and close to Jackson Hole.

Posted Sep 19, 2013
We had a great time. Management office staff very courteous. They supply all the basic cleaning supply in limited amount. We were very close to Teton Village and not far from Sourher entrance of YSP..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Steve from California

Visit Teton area

Posted Sep 18, 2013 on Hotels
Real bad beds and some appliances needed work. Location nice but would look for something else next time
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lori & Steve

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2013 on Hotels