Ratings based on 823 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice spa hotel for skiing

Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice place. We stayed for one night and are not skiers. If you are interested in a nice hotel with ski-in/out access to the Teton Village lifts this is a great place. Walking distance to the village amenities as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Nice room

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Pros: Clean, quiet and nice location
Location: When we went back to the airport, we drove up and went through the mountain. We saw some Bambi and moose. It was good distance.
Comfortable beds, room. There is a desk where we can write something. I'm
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel, liked the spa

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Great position in village - really liked the bar and staff there. Spa great particularly the outside area. Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vienna, VA

Close to Gran Teton National Park

Posted Oct 1, 2016
Pros: Close to Jackson Hole and Gran Teton National Park
Cons: Free parking closer to hotel
Location: Close to Jackson Hole and shopping
Great hotel and close to Jackson Hole and Gran Teton National Park
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Nice enough, but thought it was a bit overpriced for the off season. Bartender was very nice, but the rest of the staff were not very friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
This is an extremely nice facility, however, you should know in advance that you must pay for valet parking or park your vehicle in a large lot around the corner. Also, in addition to room cost, they add a $35.00 "guest services" fee. This was not mentioned until we checked in. We were only there one night, and had no time to use any of their services, so we ended up paying $35.00 for two bottles of water which was left in the room. A big "rip off" in my opinion, and therefore, would not recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gallup, NM

Beautiful setting and easy access

Posted Sep 23, 2016
We feel the price was too high! Checkin time was 4:00 pm (too late) check out time was 11:00 am(too early) which comes out to $13.30 per hour!! additionally, no breakfast included!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from virginia

Vacation Treat

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: Everything.
Location: Great location close to eating, shopping, hiking, history, biking, etc.
Beautiful location, wonderful stay all around. Views of the Tetons, elk across the street, staff did everything and more to make our stay great.