Ratings based on 561 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Posted Aug 22, 2015
Had a lovely stay. Had a massage and Tai Massage with Travis in the Spa that were FABULOUS! Mattress was a little too soft for my recent back injury, so he saved me. The staff were incredibly friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Nice! Only comment is that I wish it were a little closer to town of Jackson.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from W

Over-priced hotel in a beautiful location.

Posted Jul 29, 2015
When we checked in I was surprised by the daily $25 resort fee, when I already felt we were over-paying per night for a simple King room. The elevators are terrible and out-dated. It was a fight to get through the gate of the old-school doors with our luggage, and they slam shut loudly when you're in. You can hear this slamming from your room if you are close to the elevator like we were, too.. We arrived at our room at 10pm and called room service right away. It was 10:03pm when I finished placing our order (famished and exhausted after submitting the grand Teton) and they insisted they couldn't take any food orders after 10pm, then they told us we could order off the late night menu. We ordered chili (which was so spicy we couldn't eat it, and a small but delicious turkey sandwich). We also got dessert (the best part). We paid more than $50 for the meal. After hanging up, we started to get ready for bed, at which point another guest slid their hotel room key and entered our room. The hotel staff had given our room to another guest as well!! I've never heard of that before, and we were lucky to not have a more awkward moment, as the new guest slipped out apologetically to remedy the situation. The breakfast buffet was nice. Check out was at 11am. We were zipping up our bags at 11:06am and headed out the door when the cleaning ladies came up. I apologetically said we were just heading out. One minute later our phone rigs from the front desk telling us to leave
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from J

Lobby was small, noisy and busy.

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Check in delayed. For a four hundred dollar room,I would expect better service. Free hors d'oeuvres had small selection.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I'd Pass

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Customer service at front desk / valet parking
Location: Great
Disappointing customer service, uncomfortable accommodations, I'd pass.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

unexpected fun!

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Cons: Ordered Roasted Beet salad,wanted something light. Didn't realize it was quite THAT light! Laughed because it was but a chintzy tablespoon of GREENS
didn't realize we'd get full entry to the spa area--Loved it!! Had a concert and other nice amenities and fun. Fireworks were amazing!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tacoma. WA

Teton visit

Posted Jul 9, 2015
Enjoyed the beauty and nature of The Teton National Park.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to everything in Teton village

Posted Jul 9, 2015
Pros: excellent pool and spa - great for kids
Cons: very rude and unfriendly concierge
Location: close to lifts
They serve a great breakfast, and serve a complimentary happy hour.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2015
We really liked the swimming pool and spa. We also liked the area, because everything was within walking distance. A bit pricey, but we enjoyed the 4th of July fireworks right out front.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tracy, CA

Posted Jul 2, 2015
I would love to go back. Loved the running path with a view of the Tetons!!!