Ratings based on 830 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from clovis ca

Beautiful thru and thru

Posted Jul 5, 2017
It's worth it.. a n little more n pricey but the hotel the location and the facility were all above our expectation. Right in the middle of grand teton mountains.. loving it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Nice location near park entrance, but you must travel on a gravel/dirt road to enter The Tetons without back tracking about 20 miles.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Off season - not much to do there

Posted May 26, 2017
Cons: Bathroom counter space was ridiculously small, poor design there for 2 people in a room together. Room was rather cramped and the view is obstructed.
Maybe this is a great hotel for skiiers but not so much for the off season guests. With little to do there in the village and few restaurants to choose from, we headed over to Jackson and spent all our time there instead. Next time, I'd book a hotel in Jackson where there's so much to choose from.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful

Posted May 24, 2017
Did not get to stay long but I was very happy to be there.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Marina del Rey, CA

Smelly, Old Hotel with a Friendly Staff

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Staff and proximity to the slopes
Cons: Cleanliness of rooms, speed of housekeeping staff
Location: Great location by the slopes, Four Seasons handle bar and everything in Teton Village
First the negative...This hotel is in serious need of updating. I stayed in Room 322 and the entire hotels just feels very run down and old. The air conditioning system is probably from the 80's since it's a wall system that's extremely noisy and doesn't do a very good job of keeping the room at a normal temperature. The entire hotel smells like a boy's high school locker room and you can tell that this hotel has seen better days. The housekeeping staff takes forever. We would leave at 10AM and when we returned at 230/3PM the room was still not made up and we had to hunt housekeeping down to clean it. The bathrooms do not have fans but have heaters and are otherwise well appointed. The bathtub is quite old. I think this is the worst 4 diamond resort I have ever stayed at and some of those diamonds/stars should be revoked. There is a $32 not $28 resort fee and I'm really not sure what it's for. Maybe it's for those 2 bottles of water that you get when you first arrive in your room. Now the positive.... The hotel staff is extremely welcoming once you get here and are the best part of this entire hotel. They have a light snack every day for you and the people are the bar are friendly. You have free parking in the main lot with an entrance across the street from the hotel. The proximity to the slopes is wonderful and you can get to the slopes easily from the ski valet area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

winter break

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Pros: great location, nice lobby, great restaurant, nice to have coffee available by 5am. other hotels in teton village don't offer it till 7am!
Cons: housekeeping stingy with toiletries...or they forget to check them. front desk staff not knowledgeable about town!
Location: great location, right on mountain, mile from teton park, hiking, snowshoeing, snowmobiling, dog sledding, fishing, elk refuge, skiing
overall a great stay. would recommend to anyone staying in jackson hole
4 out of 5
by Ingrad

Yes clean and supber, our stay was too short!

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was 100 percent good, The hotel was beautiful and the people was very courteous. We enjoyed our stay very much. Thanks again for everything.
5 out of 5
by Pratchayaphon

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
Fantastic.love heated pool
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Would definitely return

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Hotel is in a great location within walking distance to slopes with friendly staff. Enjoyed the breakfast buffet, ski valet services, and spa. The outdoor pool and hot tub were fabulous. Entire family enjoyed the trip and we hope to come back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels