Ratings based on 824 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

winter break

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Pros: great location, nice lobby, great restaurant, nice to have coffee available by 5am. other hotels in teton village don't offer it till 7am!
Cons: housekeeping stingy with toiletries...or they forget to check them. front desk staff not knowledgeable about town!
Location: great location, right on mountain, mile from teton park, hiking, snowshoeing, snowmobiling, dog sledding, fishing, elk refuge, skiing
overall a great stay. would recommend to anyone staying in jackson hole
5 out of 5
by Pratchayaphon

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
Fantastic.love heated pool
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Would definitely return

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Hotel is in a great location within walking distance to slopes with friendly staff. Enjoyed the breakfast buffet, ski valet services, and spa. The outdoor pool and hot tub were fabulous. Entire family enjoyed the trip and we hope to come back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2016
We paid extra resort fee $70 for two nights. We didn't use pool and spa. We got 2 bottles of water. That's about it. I think resort fee was little expense. We didn't get shower cap and new body cream and etc. for second night as well. Restaurant was closed for night, but bar was open and serve dinner, that's was disappointed that the dining was closed for our stay. Room was nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Free horsdevous and coffee in afternoon friendly staff easy access from parking lot great rooms except not enough lighting and the tub drain was broken
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boise

We were disappointed in this hotel.

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: If arriving from the east, the road is dirt and full of potholes.
The hotel looks spacious and luxurious in the photos but our room was small and dark. The "view" off the balcony was barely a view of anything. Also, apparently it was off season, as the dining room was closed. Food served in the lounge was delicious and the bartender was very friendly. Felt the hotel was overpriced for what it was at this time of year.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel ..good food , great location

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location: everything was closed during our short stay
nice public areas .. room was decent food was good