Ratings based on 827 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Off season - not much to do there

Posted May 26, 2017
Cons: Bathroom counter space was ridiculously small, poor design there for 2 people in a room together. Room was rather cramped and the view is obstructed.
Maybe this is a great hotel for skiiers but not so much for the off season guests. With little to do there in the village and few restaurants to choose from, we headed over to Jackson and spent all our time there instead. Next time, I'd book a hotel in Jackson where there's so much to choose from.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful

Posted May 24, 2017
Did not get to stay long but I was very happy to be there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

winter break

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Pros: great location, nice lobby, great restaurant, nice to have coffee available by 5am. other hotels in teton village don't offer it till 7am!
Cons: housekeeping stingy with toiletries...or they forget to check them. front desk staff not knowledgeable about town!
Location: great location, right on mountain, mile from teton park, hiking, snowshoeing, snowmobiling, dog sledding, fishing, elk refuge, skiing
overall a great stay. would recommend to anyone staying in jackson hole
4 out of 5
by Ingrad

Yes clean and supber, our stay was too short!

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was 100 percent good, The hotel was beautiful and the people was very courteous. We enjoyed our stay very much. Thanks again for everything.
5 out of 5
by Pratchayaphon

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
Fantastic.love heated pool
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Would definitely return

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Hotel is in a great location within walking distance to slopes with friendly staff. Enjoyed the breakfast buffet, ski valet services, and spa. The outdoor pool and hot tub were fabulous. Entire family enjoyed the trip and we hope to come back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2016
We paid extra resort fee $70 for two nights. We didn't use pool and spa. We got 2 bottles of water. That's about it. I think resort fee was little expense. We didn't get shower cap and new body cream and etc. for second night as well. Restaurant was closed for night, but bar was open and serve dinner, that's was disappointed that the dining was closed for our stay. Room was nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Free horsdevous and coffee in afternoon friendly staff easy access from parking lot great rooms except not enough lighting and the tub drain was broken