Ratings based on 786 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Nice enough, but thought it was a bit overpriced for the off season. Bartender was very nice, but the rest of the staff were not very friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gallup, NM

Beautiful setting and easy access

Posted Sep 23, 2016
We feel the price was too high! Checkin time was 4:00 pm (too late) check out time was 11:00 am(too early) which comes out to $13.30 per hour!! additionally, no breakfast included!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from virginia

Vacation Treat

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: Everything.
Location: Great location close to eating, shopping, hiking, history, biking, etc.
Beautiful location, wonderful stay all around. Views of the Tetons, elk across the street, staff did everything and more to make our stay great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Amazing Lodge!

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Maybe just update a few of the room furniture items. Overall, nothing wrong!
Great property, pool/spa was clean and comfortable, room was clean. Loved every part of our stay! Free appetizers were waiting as we checked in. Decoration was beautiful!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Loudon, NH

Resort fee

Posted Sep 14, 2016
The hotel is very beautiful and charming. However the towels were frayed and were not of the quality you would expect from a high price facility. There was not a n exhaust fan in the bathroom either. And the toilet is so loud, it could wake the dead. But the biggest disappointment for my husband and myself was getting hit with a $70 "resort fee" when we checked out.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WV

Very nice hotel. Nice spa, pool, hotub, food

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: Pool
Cons: Nothing
Location: Tram ride to top of mountain, lots of sites for viewing wildlife. Horse corral righ thtere offering rides/
We had a wonderful time stayinh here. The room was very comfortable. The indoor outdoor pool very nice.Spa services avaiable were awesome.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mountain getaway, tourism

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Hotel staff was very accommodating. The room was very dusty when we arrived. We were located at the back north end of the facility. Every morning and evening a truck would pull in at the facility behind us and make noise for 30 to 120 minutes. We had no view of the mountain from our room. The daily fee of $32 would be fine if you use all the extras at the hotel, but if you are just there for a clean room and to go out each day to tour the countryside, it is hardly worth it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Wonderful

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Great hotel. Couldn't have asked for more. Very nice people. They were all great
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Redmond, WA

Outstanding customer service

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: the people -- outstanding customer service
Cons: please provide a la cart breakfast so we can order what we want and not pay $21 per person. We went to Hotel Terra for breakfast to get an a la cart
Location: Teton village is a mile from entrance to Grand Teton National park which was terrific. Loved being in an area of lots of activities and into town
room accommodated to overlook horse coral. no questions asked -- they just did it for us. coffee in lobby always ready so very early (4:30) and soy milk always provided room was cleaned daily and requests were fulfilled convenient to have a laundry room for guests.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hampton va

Posted Sep 2, 2016
The only complaint I have is that the wait was long to get assistance at the desk