Ratings based on 805 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2016
We paid extra resort fee $70 for two nights. We didn't use pool and spa. We got 2 bottles of water. That's about it. I think resort fee was little expense. We didn't get shower cap and new body cream and etc. for second night as well. Restaurant was closed for night, but bar was open and serve dinner, that's was disappointed that the dining was closed for our stay. Room was nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Free horsdevous and coffee in afternoon friendly staff easy access from parking lot great rooms except not enough lighting and the tub drain was broken
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boise

We were disappointed in this hotel.

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: If arriving from the east, the road is dirt and full of potholes.
The hotel looks spacious and luxurious in the photos but our room was small and dark. The "view" off the balcony was barely a view of anything. Also, apparently it was off season, as the dining room was closed. Food served in the lounge was delicious and the bartender was very friendly. Felt the hotel was overpriced for what it was at this time of year.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel ..good food , great location

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location: everything was closed during our short stay
nice public areas .. room was decent food was good
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: Food was excellent at the restaurant, staff were pleasant and helpful
Cons: Not so much the hotel, but the lay out of Teton Village is confusing
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Nice room

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Pros: Clean, quiet and nice location
Location: When we went back to the airport, we drove up and went through the mountain. We saw some Bambi and moose. It was good distance.
Comfortable beds, room. There is a desk where we can write something. I'm
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel, liked the spa

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Great position in village - really liked the bar and staff there. Spa great particularly the outside area. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vienna, VA

Close to Gran Teton National Park

Posted Oct 1, 2016
Pros: Close to Jackson Hole and Gran Teton National Park
Cons: Free parking closer to hotel
Location: Close to Jackson Hole and shopping
Great hotel and close to Jackson Hole and Gran Teton National Park
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Nice enough, but thought it was a bit overpriced for the off season. Bartender was very nice, but the rest of the staff were not very friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gallup, NM

Beautiful setting and easy access

Posted Sep 23, 2016
We feel the price was too high! Checkin time was 4:00 pm (too late) check out time was 11:00 am(too early) which comes out to $13.30 per hour!! additionally, no breakfast included!!