Ratings based on 762 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Great location, average quality.

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: location and amenities
Cons: internet acccess
Location: great location. good access to both national parks, Jackson Hole was close, rodeo was fantastic, gaperguide park tour good, horseback riding fun.
The room was nice but very small for 4 adults. Everything worked ok but internet was unreliable at best. Parking was convenient, coffee maker was worthless but they had free coffee in the lobby every morning. Staff was friendly and helpful
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant mountain resort city hotel

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Nice hotel in a beautiful miuntain resort town. Comfortable, pleasant staff, nice facilities.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Not worth the price, especially patio rooms.

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Pros: Great location in teton village. Everything was in walking distance.
Cons: Staff should be more attentive to details and customer service oriented.
Location: teton village
Do not pay more for a patio room at this hotel. The patio rooms do not directly face the mountain. ALL views are impeded by another building. Housekeeping did not empty garbages or replace kleenex for 3 nights in a row. We were also supposed to have a rollaway bed for one night which was arranged 2 most earlier and the hotel claimed to be out of them. After complaining, they somehow found one.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice and inviting. Great free Eve appetizers.

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Only got to spend 1 night. Wish we could have enjoyed more time there. Great adventure program for kids and family and close to gondola rides up for a tasty meal. Didn't have our swim suits but pool area was very inviting. And the free evening appetizers were the best along with the cozy room with fireplace and bar where they were served. Great way to end our trip home from Yellowstone.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from El Dorado Hills Ca

Beautiful ski lodge area

Posted Jul 8, 2016
This hotel is in its own ski area amongst other hotels, restaurants, lifts etc. The location is about 20 min from Jackson Hole. The restaurant inside the hotel bar is very good and family friendly. We were there during a soccer match and the lobby and restaurant were lively and fun. Food was good! The highlight is the indoor/outdoor pool. We spent hours here. Great place to stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2016
The hotel was in the perfect location at the base of the Teton Village. The hotel was clean with a lot of amenities. The "cave like" design of the indoor/outdoor pool and spa was unique and great for the kids. The housekeeping staff asked when we would like to have our room cleaned rather than knocking and expecting to come in (as with most hotels).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B from London

Nice hotel with decent facilities.

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Great location for exploring Grand Teton Narional Park.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2016
The overall experience was ok. The interior equipments of guest room is a bit out of date......
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Could be better.

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Pros: Afternoon snacks which is part of the resort fee. Easy parking. Nice view.
Cons: Airconditioning and mattresses. Concierge and hotel check-in personnel need to be more welcoming and friendly.
Location: You can walk around Teton Village. Easy to get gas at the Chevron station. Nice view from the rooms above.
The location was nice at the Teton Village. Snacks in the afternoon were tasty but was part of the resort fee. Good tasting cookies and meatballs, free coffee and water. Nice heated pool inside and out with Jacuzzi and sauna. Hotel hosts were just okay, not very friendly and hospitable. Food hosts were all very nice and friendly, better than the ones in Concierge and Check-In. Breakfast area need to be promoted/advertised better as their food was good but there were not many customers. It is hidden in the back and their sign is very small. The server was bored. The mattresses need to be replaced. It is very uncomfortable and if there are 2 people on a Queen bed, the 2 converge in the middle as the mattress is sinking in the middle. The AC needs to be cleaned and maintained. It gave me allergies.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Little services for the prices they charge

Posted Jun 4, 2016
I prepaid room on Expedia and hotel charged additional charges of $200, $50 & $32.50. Eventually the $50 & $200 was credited back. Rooms were tiny, we had to put one kid on the floor and had asked for 5 person accommodations. Long ways from everything.