Ratings based on 1,282 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Average

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Location: Jackson has great restaurant and shops within walking distance of this facility.
The initial check in was distressing as the staff person at check was sure we did not have a reservation even though we presented paperwork to the contrary. The hotel is beautiful. With the exception of house keeping the staff was quite aloof.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Would not recommend

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Nice decor
Cons: More comfortable beds
Uncomfortable beds. Low water pressure in shower. Would not recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Lovely Views

Posted Oct 24, 2016
The views were perfect. The staff were super nice and friendly. Rooms were clean and crisp.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Adequate but disappointing:

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Location: too far from town, as off-season nothing to do nearby
Room just OK, restaurant average/expensive, facility-required extra fees objectionable
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy heater keeps you up all night.

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Location: Close to Jackson and all its glory
The room was lovely but a little expensive for the offer season.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Modern lodging.

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: My wife and I loved the location and amenities available at the hotel. The hotel had a modern feel while remaining lodge-like. Restaurant within hotel had great meal selections at Fair prices. Hotel staff friendly and helpful. Comfortable and updated rooms.
Cons: Although the rooms were very cozy and well kept our bed had bed bugs. Both my wife and I had woken up to multiple bits in various spots on our bodies. Also was not fond of paying some of the daily "fees." There was a daily "hotel" and "parking" fee. Not sure what the $30/day hotel fee was going towards but we didn't feel like we got any extra perks out of it. Also although the parking fee was $10/day it seems unnecessary for the hotel to charge their guests to park, especially in the "offseason"
Location: Hotel was located right up the road from the Town Square which had lots of shopping and various restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Beautiful hotel

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: Clean, comfortable rooms with a great view
Location: This hotel is located in Jackson, Wy so there are endless things to do and enjoy.
Beautiful resort hotel set on the side of the mountain.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Disappointing

Posted Oct 18, 2016
We stayed in five different hotels on our road trip- this was the most expensive hotel & the least impressive. No room service, it was loud with people coming & going, small room, only hotel with no refrigerator or microwave- we didnt have cups in our room for coffee & the toilet was plugged up when we got there. I believe there are better hotel options in Jackson. The staff was good though, the facilities were not.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with a great staff but...

Posted Oct 16, 2016
The nickel and diming needs to stop. Like others have said, the 10 dollars for parking and 30 dollars for amenities PER NIGHT is ridiculous. Put that fee into the cost of the stay while booking.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice view from the room.

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Hotel charged $10 a day for parking, $30 a day resort fee. WHY? The room was clean, but ran out of hot water twice while showering. There are nicer places to stay for the money...