Ratings based on 288 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL

Couldn't be better!

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Pros: everything was perfect, including the staff (even when we accidentally locked our door from the inside), the condo, amenities provided and the view!
Cons: Recommend putting a small sign or ?? on the back of the front door to remind clients not to lock before leaving!
Location: Jackson Hole was a blast and the drive towards Yellowstone breathtaking!
We didn't know what to expect at the Spring Creek Ranch, especially after you drive up the windy road to it! The condo was absolutely perfect with a balcony and a porch looking right onto the Tetons! We had 5 adults and were perfectly accommodated!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montana

Excellent hotel with amazing view of the Tetons.

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Pros: The view!
Cons: The fI replace in the room gives a slight smoky smell.
Location: Jackson has excellent shopping. Teton and Yellowstone Parks speak for themselves.
Very nice and comfortable rooms with stunning views of the Tetons from the balcony. On site restaurant is very good with friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Perfect lcoation, Jackson, Tetons and Yellowstone

Posted May 12, 2016
Pros: Western feel, amenities, great staff, great location with view of Tetons
Cons: n/a
Location: Great spot for visiting Jackson, Tetons and Yellowstone. Can't think of a more perfect location!
Loved our studio room with full kitchen and fireplace. Really has a western feel, and facility was clean and functional. We highly recommend this facility, and we definitely want to visit again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

The view does not get any better

Posted May 8, 2016
Pros: Quiet, spacious, comfortable, well equipped. Bed comfort was an 8 (scale 1-10). Staff was super nice and informative.
Cons: Bigger TV. How about a microwave.
Staff is fantastic, offering excellent dining and tourist activity. The main lodge and spa are very nicely equipped and accommodating. The mountain villa we stayed in was cute, quiet, and comfortable but the loose floor tiling in the bathroom was concerning because they were lifting up. Wish the TV was larger. Nice to have reliable Wi-Fi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colorado

Great Stay For The Rendevouz

Posted Mar 28, 2016
Pros: Friendly and helpful staff. The room was large and comfortable. Great wood burning fireplace and deck overlooking the valley.
Location: Location worked well for us. 10 minutes to town and 20 to Teton Village. Views of the Tetons and valley were great.
My son and I stayed at Spring Creek Ranch for the Jackson Hole Rendevouz in late March. The staff was friendly and helpful in regards to the events of the weekend and transportation to and from town. We spent most of of our four days on the go but Spring Creek Ranch was a cozy and comfortable place to return to each night. The facilities were first rate including the new large hot tub near the lodge. The views were outstanding and we were even treated to thunder and lightning during snow showers on our last night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful place and views!

Posted Mar 14, 2016
Pros: Great Room! Beautiful views! Wonderful atmosphere! Nice friendly staff and accommodations. Cons: Requested a specific room, front desk lied and said it was occupied.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful, Quiet Location

Posted Mar 13, 2016
Pros: The views; the beautiful, quiet location; the staff; wild life.
Cons: The whole property could be improved if all the owners updated their accompdations and truly made the entire property a four/five star experience.
Location: For us, the location was wonderful. It is quiet, beautiful, and out of the way, yet close to skiing and town.
Spring Creek Ranch was a general delight, in large part due to the staff, the quiet location, and the amazing views. The front desk and Concierge were more than helpful in ensuring we had a wonderful visit. The property is located high on a foothill with gorgeous views of the Grand Tetons. It is about a 20 minute drive to Jackson Hole Mountain Resort, and a short hop into Jackson. I would recommend the only on-site restaurant, The Granary, for breakfast, which offered superb choices. However, we felt they need to review their dinner menu and step up with more choices and a better end result leaving the kitchen. As for the accommodations, be careful to ask for a unit in which the owners have updated. Our first sleepless night on very inexpensive mattresses in a very outdated town home was a huge disappointment, and not four star quality. After asking for help with our sleeping arrangements, the front desk personnel were extremely helpful in offering to relocate us to a beautifully appointed unit. It is nice to have a Spa, however, you must be aware that services need to be booked in advance. No walk up or short notice facials or massages here. The outdoor, salt water hot tub is wonderful when it is working. There were issues with keeping it heated, but again, the staff was on it and did their best to shorten down time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Big Piney, WY

Felt very secluded...up in the mountains.

Posted Feb 22, 2016
Pros: Had a fireplace in the room
Location: We rode the horse drawn sleigh through the elk at elk feeding grounds.
My husband and I stayed here for our 41st anniversary, it was very nice felt like a cabin in the mountains.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta Ga

Beautiful cabins with spectacular views!

Posted Feb 21, 2016
The suite was perfect for two people! Plenty of room and was clean!!! I loved having a full kitchen, fireplace was able to warm the entire place, and loved the robes they provided
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Love the views of the Tetons from this beautiful r

Posted Feb 20, 2016
We've stayed here many times and LOVE IT! We give it a 99% for all they do right---lovely furnishings and space, location, helpful staff at office! The only cleanliness problem was we found an unemptied trash can in our room with cigarette butts in it. But that is the only problem we've ever had in 3 years of visiting...highly recommend this beautiful resort!!!