Ratings based on 560 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leicester UK

Fabulous White Christmas

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Loved every minute of our stay. Staff so friendly and helpful. Views amazing .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Comfortable cabins with mountain views

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Pros: My family and I stayed 3 nights in a two-bedrooom, two-bathroom cabin like new, very clean and decorated, with a wonderful view of the Grand Teton!
Cons: Road signs to the restaurant during winter are scarce; a larger-size hot tub, or multiple hot tubs along the premises would be very welcome
Location: Enjoy the Elk National Refugee, the Bison ranches across the valley, the Jackson Hole Ski Area, and the southern entrance to Yellowstone National Park
The hotel was conveniently located on a mountain hill with great view and proximity to the Grand Teton mountains, the Jackson Hole ski resort, Teton Village, and Elk National Refugee. It's been one of the most comfortable and well-kept cabins we have ever stayed on. We highly recommend it to anyone willing to enjoy the Rockies in Wyoming at any time of the year!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cozy Hotel,but needs renovations.

Posted Dec 27, 2015
Pros: Wooden fireplace and location.
Cons: Bed and washroom.
Cozy room,great view from balcony,love the wooden fireplace.Washroom need renovation badly and bed it's not comfortable.For the price they charging those should be upgrated. Conscierge girls seems nice,but useless.One of them promised to book for us some activity and she didn't even called.Very unprofessional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from central NJ

pretty damn fab

Posted Nov 26, 2015
Gorgeous location, overview of Grand Tetons and the Valley. Also situated in very close proximity to the Granary restaurant and Amangani, a very top notch hotel. Our only critical feedback is that while the room was lovely, the bathroom was in need of an update. Incidental, but the coffee pot was broken. Overall, highly recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Local's review.

Posted Nov 11, 2015
I live in Jackson and am familiar with the hotel. Have stayed here before. Room, restaurant, and facilities are fine. Staff is subpar, particularly the female manager 'S.' Stay was fine but my trip mate left some clothes in the room. Long story short, after 3 days of excuses and runaround from 'S' I drove to the hotel myself. More stories and explanation from 'S.' Finally took me going to the hotel personally to get clothes. The amount of time wasted with 'S' was frustrating. She could have reproduced the clothes with a sewing machine with the amount of time she devoted to explaining the skeleton crew she was working with. Otherwise it's a decent lodging choice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Opal from Riverside California

Nice Fireplace.

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
We were somewhat disappointed in our stay. Yes the room is beautiful with a great fireplace.So that part was wonderful. But we asked to have rooms together as one of our parties are elderly and alone and we wanted to be close together as it is very dark out and the ground is uneven. We asked when we reserved and we had to get them to change the room twice after we arrived. They insisted on putting us across the pond even though it is off season and there were many rooms empty. It turns out the room right next door was empty afterall. There were NO food facilities at all except driving back to town. The bathtub and water faucets are old and cold. They said it is on a wild life sanctuary but we saw no signs of that. We DID enjoy the fireplace once they placed our rooms together but had to go a long ways to get dinner or breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Andrew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful location

Posted Oct 25, 2015
Beautiful private location away from downtown. Easy to get to, come and go as you please. Our room was very outdated and could stand a few repairs. Fireplace worked great though and always kept the room warm!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by David from San Diego

Spring Creek Ranch Brief Visit

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
Nice visit while I waited for my permanent place to become available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Dinesh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels