Ratings based on 622 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel just outside Jackson

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Pros: Location relative to Jackson and Grand Teton National Park
Cons: Discussion of facilities on arrival, snow removal at the cabin itself and parking lot, gun cabin doors banging in the wind all night
Location: Can do anything outdoors that is desired and also close to town.
Nice little cabin. Decent location relative to Jackson. Friendly staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 7, 2016 by Janice Murphy, Director of Guest Services, Hotel Management
Thank you for providing us with your impressions and comments about your recent stay with us. We greatly appreciate the feedback and will work diligently to make improvements based on your experience. We sincerely appreciate you staying with us and wish you a very happy holiday season.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016
No restaurant as advertised no hot water in spa cold showers, cabin's not a indoor hotel,no breakfast as advertised overall not satisfied!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 7, 2016 by Janice Murphy, Director of Guest Services, Hotel Management
I am sorry to hear that you were disappointed with your stay. We do, in fact, have our Granary Restaurant serving breakfast, lunch and dinner but is currently operating on off-season hours. This is described in detail on the Expedia Website in an effort to not mislead our guests. Spring Creek Ranch is a ranch spread out over 1,000 acres. We do not promote ourselves as an indoor hotel so I apologize for your confusion. We do appreciate you staying with us and sincerely hope that you enjoyed the rest of your travels.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great place, great view

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: The privacy and the views.
Cons: Cleaning staff needs to be discreet and come after we leave our unit.
Location: Jackson Hole is only 5 minutes. Short drive to Grand Teton National Park and Elk Refuge. Drive to Idaho and drive along the Hoback River -BEAUTIFUL!
We arrived very late on a Saturday night. The resort staff could not have been more accommodating, helping us bring in our bags and groceries we bought, rearranging furniture for our needs, and being very personable while doing it. Our condo was refreshed daily with towels, toilet paper, toiletries, and anything else we needed. Also, the 2-bedroom condo we stayed in had a washer and dryer which the resort provided the Tide. Also, the resort is not 'busy', we hardly ever saw anyone, and felt very private. The views from our unit (on the end of a row of units) was MAGNIFICENT. We had an incredible view of the Grand Tetons. I'd definitely go back!!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 7, 2016 by Janice Murphy, Director of Guest Services, Hotel Management
Thank you for providing us with a wonderful response to your recent stay with us. We thoroughly enjoy helping our guests to love Jackson Hole as much as we do and look forward to an opportunity to welcome you back to Spring Creek Ranch!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Beautiful views from a high ridge outside of town

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: The views were fantastic. It is a ski resort so we are there off season and it was quiet.
Cons: The bathroom was dated, perhaps 1970s or 80s. It was tired.
Location: The airport is only 20 minutes away and it's a beautiful drive through a valley. There is an Aman hotel next to the property and we had dinner there.
We stayed there for one night because it is reasonably close to the airport. It appears to be a condo or vacation time share. The room was two room with a bathroom between them. Jackson is close by but not within walking distance.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awful rooms perfectly located!

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Amazing location. Granary Restaurant was terrific. Then all spiraled down! Sewage backed up into my sink, about midnight the occupants above me checked in - must have been pogo sticks or demo crew! Received lip service from the front desk when I requested they move me or ask them for quiet.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Not worth the price

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Night sky amazing. Hotel is worn and too expensive for condition. Nice wood fireplace. Old bed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing views and amenities

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
Concierge service was excellent. Views out our back porch were spectacular.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Family getaway

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
This was a great place to stay with our family.
4 out of 5
by mubin from 中国

临时订的春溪牧场酒店意外惊喜

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
从jackson holl机场开过去不远,路上风景秀丽。酒店坐落在山上,很美丽的风景,早餐也不错。服务质量不错,效率高。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento Valley, California

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Location was ok, we liked being away from a lot of tourist activity. Grounds were quiet. I felt like we were punished for booking through Expedia and not with the facility directly, 1st floor room with a very limited view of the Teton range. Would not allow breakfast plan to be added although I had just seen availability with the BP listed before our arrival. I was told upon check-in "since you booked through Expedia, I am unable to change it". Place needs a good cleaning and eagle eye view of what the consumer sees... I know it is a "ranch" but DIRTY Windows over looking the serene duck pond.... Spider webs, pealing plaster in the bathroom.... Outside walk ways not swept or edged, gravel on the stairs to parking lot. The Grainery staff were attentive, breakfast (not breakfast plan) was tasty and waitress gave me a to go cup of coffee for our drive. Piano player in the bar was terrific. Paying $360.00 a night (in advance) plus $100. + for resort fees and taxes) I had very high hopes for a very special two nights with my husband... I was highly disappointed with our accommodations. Reception staff didn't bother to ask about our stay when checking out... He seemed detached and it made me assume either they know it is not great...or they have heard it all before and didn't want to open another flood gate. I did take an awesome photo -