Ratings based on 586 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel; room needs to be updated.

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Hotel room had a great spacious layout and wondeful view! Loved the fireplace which we used every night (in June). Tables, chairs, bed were a nice quality; however, the paint, carpet, and fabrics were stained and in need of replacement. Windows looking out on the Tetons were very dirty. The staff and breakfast were excellent. Alex was very helpful and Virginia was very gracious.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A mixed bad...mostly good

Posted Jun 27, 2016
The condo we stayed in was outstanding, with excellent views, a well stocked kitchen and a good location. However, the common areas were disappointing in that the outdoor hot tub was completely cold and not working and the jets were not functioning in the indoor hot tub. The staff seemed unable to fix either so we forgot about it. The restaurant had a spectacular view at sunset and the food was excellent, as was the service with one exception...we were waiting on an outside table and were promised the next one available, which had the best view, but were aced out of it by a high-handed, aggressive guest who came after us but bullied the staff into giving our table with the view to him and his party. We then we're stuck with an inferior, corner table with a restricted view. The staff should have been able to handle this bully but failed to do so. All we received were shrugs and apologies. We kept our good humor and had a nice time anyway but still were disappointed that the staff didn't do their job in getting us our rightful spot.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

STAY AT SPRING CREEK RANCH

Posted Jun 11, 2016
Spring Creek Ranch is a delightful and beautiful home away from home. Check in was fast. We stayed in a two level, two bedroom condo. The condo had a spectacular view of the Grand Tetons and the back yard had Uinta Ground Squirrels greeting us each morning. Parking is close to the condo. We enjoyed 1300 square feet of roaming area for five adults, a sunken living room, two bathrooms, in unit washer and dryer and a full kitchen. The location is ideal, you are in the mountains away from the busy city of Jackson, Wyoming but, close enough (5 minute drive) to partake in the restaurants, grocery store, gas station, coffee/icecream shop and shopping. Moo's Gourmet Ice cream shop has huckleberry ice cream... go get you some... yum!!! Thank you Spring Creek Ranch... we enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FL

Couldn't be better!

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Pros: everything was perfect, including the staff (even when we accidentally locked our door from the inside), the condo, amenities provided and the view!
Cons: Recommend putting a small sign or ?? on the back of the front door to remind clients not to lock before leaving!
Location: Jackson Hole was a blast and the drive towards Yellowstone breathtaking!
We didn't know what to expect at the Spring Creek Ranch, especially after you drive up the windy road to it! The condo was absolutely perfect with a balcony and a porch looking right onto the Tetons! We had 5 adults and were perfectly accommodated!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montana

Excellent hotel with amazing view of the Tetons.

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Pros: The view!
Cons: The fI replace in the room gives a slight smoky smell.
Location: Jackson has excellent shopping. Teton and Yellowstone Parks speak for themselves.
Very nice and comfortable rooms with stunning views of the Tetons from the balcony. On site restaurant is very good with friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Perfect lcoation, Jackson, Tetons and Yellowstone

Posted May 12, 2016
Pros: Western feel, amenities, great staff, great location with view of Tetons
Cons: n/a
Location: Great spot for visiting Jackson, Tetons and Yellowstone. Can't think of a more perfect location!
Loved our studio room with full kitchen and fireplace. Really has a western feel, and facility was clean and functional. We highly recommend this facility, and we definitely want to visit again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grenoble

Hôtel avec une vue panoramique!

Posted May 10, 2016
Vue panoramique sur la vallée et la montagne que vous laisse sans souffle. Les lieux sont très calme et accueillant. La chambre faisait partie d'un cottage charmant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

The view does not get any better

Posted May 8, 2016
Pros: Quiet, spacious, comfortable, well equipped. Bed comfort was an 8 (scale 1-10). Staff was super nice and informative.
Cons: Bigger TV. How about a microwave.
Staff is fantastic, offering excellent dining and tourist activity. The main lodge and spa are very nicely equipped and accommodating. The mountain villa we stayed in was cute, quiet, and comfortable but the loose floor tiling in the bathroom was concerning because they were lifting up. Wish the TV was larger. Nice to have reliable Wi-Fi.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to what you want

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Orbitz
It was very close to downtown Jackson and to the Teton national park. The only down side was everything closes early due to the off season which makes it difficult to do anything entertaining. The wildlife was amazing and the staff was very helpful
5 out of 5
by Martha from Idaho Falls

Great views /Relaxing

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
This is our go to place in Jackson , WY. We usually rent a condo. We like having a kitchen and facilities. This is where we take our friends when they come visit from the East coast. You get a real western feeling. Great views of the Tetons.Lots of activities : horse back riding, skiing, hiking nearby or just relaxing. We always come back to this same place.