Ratings based on 551 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wouldn't stay again

Posted Mar 21, 2016
The room had two pillows for two people that were as thin as a sheet. The fire alarm was going off early Saturday morning for no apparent reason. The shower would go from scalding to cold in half a second through the entire shower. And there was a large white stain on the maroon chair in the room that was rather gross.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Great staff. Hotel is older, but clean. Location is centrally located. Rate is reasonable to boot.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Timothy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Patricia from Knoxville, TN

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
We were there with friends celebrating birthday's, retirement and anniversary. Room was very clean. We did have a problem getting 3 wash cloth's daily, even though they were told they would only leave 2.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 7, 2016
You get what you pay for in terms of room comfort. Bed was rock hard. Towels old very thin. Only two pillows in entire room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fairly good!

Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
Front desk was very nice and helpful! However, we had a first floor room and could hear everyone walking around. Heater in room was loud also but worked quite well. Shower changed temperatures frequently and some things need updated. The room was clean and breakfast was good
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2015 on Hotels
Good place to stay for the price. Needs a bit more fresh options for the breakfast.
3 out of 5
by Gale from Rock Springs

Posted Nov 15, 2015 on Hotels
We were just there for a short stay, checked around 11:30pm and left at 6am. I thought the mattress was hard and very uncomfortable.