Ratings based on 631 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from From Rapid City

Nice place

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Location: There is a great pizza/pasta place less then a block away!
For the money you can't do any better! I would stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2017
Friendly staff. Our room was clean, but the shower leaked continually. Motel needs to upgrade their rooms. The "breakfast bar" ran out of yogurt, fruit, butter and coffee, this was all by 7:00am.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2016
Very clean and convenient location to Jackson hole mountain resort. Would recommend to a friend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Only stayed one night but it was a comfortable stay Would stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A but hard to locate but overall a good value

Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels
My husband & I are retired so we look for a good value in our hotel stays. Super 8 Jackson is a good value.  Locating the hotel was a bit difficult. Not much single was available. However, after arriving, check-in was fast, efficient & friendly.  Our room was clean, comfortable, spacious and well maintained.   We will stay here again if we are ever in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall Good Experience

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: The staff was friendly and helpful when we checked in and when we asked for extra pillows.
Cons: The breakfast involved no protein and they didn't have a syrup for the waffles. It was pretty disappointing. But the popcorn machine was great!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stay for the price

Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
Checked in late and left early, so can't say much about the area except that it looks very nice. Wendy's and McDonald's within a mile of the hotel. Very close to the south entrance of Yellowstone. Dog friendly for an extra fee, decent breakfast and snacks offered until 10pm (fresh popped popcorn). Older hotel, but the room was well maintained and clean. The gentleman at the front desk was very nice and came out to hold the door for me every trip I made (which was a few due to no elevator or luggage carts to help get stuff in). Trailer parking available. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Not a bad stay for one night, but not the best.

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Room was clean, location nice. Small, and no pillow cases on the pillows?????
Cons: Staff and location was great, and of course the price. The room was ok, not necessarily bad. I would think pillow cases are standard in a room.
Location: Close to stores, close to action, good restaurants.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old western charm

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
We had a large group of four adults and four children. We had two rooms reserved with two queen beds in each. Everything was fine except we weren't able to have rooms next to each other.