Ratings based on 576 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very old hotel that needs an update

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Leaving
Cons: If the ownership would put effort into remodeling instead of overcharging it would be a start.
This hotel is an adventure to stay in. There is one sign on the street and no other indication of where the hotel is in the parking lot that is shared with a movie theater. The night I arrived the parking was all full. The hotel does not have an elevator, the interior is old and very worn. The washing machines and dryer are in the middle of the hallway and adjacent to rooms. Walking into the room it is apparent that instead of addressing issues they have been ignored or removed (closet doors, outlets covered-over). The microwave in my unit did not work, the heater failed in the middle of the night, and the bed and furniture all appeared in need of a deep clean. Even when these issues were reported to the front desk there was not interest in addressing them and my room number was not taken. Noise transfer between rooms is excellent. The breakfast area has three tables so do not plan on sitting.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Good location, decent rates. About the quality that you would expect of a budget motel. It was an affordable place to stay in Jackson and the amenities were adequate.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Good Stay. Rooms were clean, comfortable

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Location: Skiing, national parks, great scenery.
Good stay here, they delivered what they promised. Front desk was well run, no issues. Room was clean which is always good. No noisy neighbors (not that the hotel can always control that, but we were fortunate). Several families also down the hall from us, fun kids. Breakfast set-up was decent. This isn't the Waldorf-Astoria nor did we expect it to be. It was exactly what we wanted, a clean affordable hotel for a couple of evenings while visiting Yellowstone. Front desk clerk was helpful in telling us what time would be best to arrive at the south gate of Yellowstone and approximate drive time.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vallejo, Calif

dump

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Nothing. even the breakfast was a joke.
Cons: clean it up, put in an elevator. put a little effort in your breakfast. just a first rate dump !
Rude lady at the front desk, arrived about 1:30pm and she tells us to come back at 3. So, we come back at 2:30 and there's a long line of people who she is checking in. When we finally get some help she tells us we're on the second floor and no elevator. She seemed to enjoy giving people a difficult time and making their travel just as miserable an experience as she possibly could. Good help must be hard to come by to let this lady be at the front desk.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

needs updating

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Asked 3 times to fix running toilet. Never happened I guess they were to busy catering to the tour bus clientele. Paid $200 a night when $75 would be to much!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Overall good but expensive if booked lste. The soner you book the lower price you get.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One day (night) stay.

Posted Sep 14, 2016
A little far from the airport, I had to get going very early. The hotel needs better "signing" on the building itself !! There is NO sign on the actual building (maybe just me). I got a room on 2nd floor right next to the stairs and to the ice machine-- pretty noisey, and the window backed to a parting lot. It was clean and warm. Would not want to stay for several days.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Small room for a lot of money.

Posted Sep 12, 2016
................,,,,........................................
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but no elevator

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Good to have free parking, it's so bad experience as no elevator available. The breakfast just so so.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

No elevator-3 story!

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Gave us a first floor thank God! I couldn't have climb stairs with suitcases. Terrible breakfast! All for$356.00 for one night.