Ratings based on 529 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Dominic from Longueuil, Qc

perfect for ski in/out

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Very quiet. Perfect stay for ski. Bed was confortable.
4 out of 5
by Steven

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by John from Fort Lauderdale, FL

Frequent traveler, great location and resort

Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Hotels
We reserved a studio room with a "double bed" and kitchen only to find the double bed was in fact a murphy bed that folded down from the wall nearly flat on the floor with a mattress and no box spring. Management was able to accommodate us by moving us to two queen bed room. Unfortunately, we had to give up our kitchen. I would have to chalk up the error to an inaccurate description on hotel.com. Had we known the situation we would have upgraded the room at the time of our booking. If you don't mind the murphy bed, then this shouldn't be an issue; otherwise upgrade from the least expensive studio. The hotel is very clean, contemporary and well done. The restaurant and bar area is a cut above many other hotels. The resort is in a great location with a short walk to the slopes. The pool and hot tub areas are also well done. After a day on the slopes, the availability of several large hot tubs was a nice deviation from other locations that are often unable to accommodate the early evening crowds.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful mountain side hotel.

Posted Feb 26, 2016
Pros: The views and staff
We enjoyed our vacation in Jackson Hole. Teton hotel provided us with beautiful views of the mountain and surrounding area. The staff was very attentive to all our needs.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2016
Great reception area For relaxation, coffee, reading. Big fire places. Free coffee from downstairs.
5 out of 5
by Khristin from Steamboat Springs, CO

Weekend getaway

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
We had a great 3 night stay which was exceptional. The hotel is pet friendly so we able to bring our 8 mo old puppy with us. Great atmosphere, fun lobby and excellent restaurant on the ground level. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Great hotel in great Location

Posted Feb 22, 2016
Loved the restaurant, spa and pools! Great for family.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Moraga, CA

Solid Choice

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Pros: No drama. Good rooms, friendly staff, good restaurant, easy access to skiing and village - all positive.
Location, staff, access and accommodations contributed to a memorable ski trip.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Medford, MA

Luxury hotel, at low rates.

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Pros: The friendly staff always makes a hotel and the Tetton Mountain Lodge did that.
Cons: They started cleaning rooms around 8:15 am and I had to put do not disturb sign out.
Location: We went skiing and dinner in town several times.
We got a mountain view that was priceless. Went in early 3:00 the first day and watched the skiers coming down the mountain, what a delight. The Hotel was quiet, even with a conference going on. It was clean, and efficient. We went skiing, it is a walk to the lifts getting back was not as bad. We liked having the Ski locker concierge. They had live music in the lobby Fri. nite, quite a treat. I made breakfast in my room every day with the small kitchenette. I could not spend over $20 for buffet breakfast, when my husband was happy with an english muffin. Every day we came back to a clean tidy room. We got the large shower with two heads. The hot tub at one point had 17 people in it. And a few more could have fit before we would have felt crowded. I would go back again.
4 out of 5
by Chris from Toronto

Great ski lodge

Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
Great lodge!