Ratings based on 507 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel. Beautiful area. Very quiet.

Posted Oct 1, 2015
Everything was wonderful. We had an amazing stay and the room and bathroom were excellent. One thing I did not like was the fact that the hotel put a hold on $330 in my account and took 4 days to release it. I could not use my money and I was on vacation. Not a good thing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Richard from Marshfield Ma.

Top of the world

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was spectacular in location and presentation. The people thet work there are what made it the best. The consierge turned us on to all the great areas and outings. The front desk people were the best!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jun

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tacoma, WA

Beautiful hotel with great staff

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Pros: The people staffing it (Foremost). The facility was top shelf, but the people really stood out!
Great hotel close enough to Jackson for excursions to that location. Not as close to Yellowstone, but no comparable hotel closer to Yellowstone (to my knowledge). Great facilities for relaxing after a day of explorations. Delicious food at their restaurant (Spur).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2015
Nice hotel. Room was clean and neat. Bed was comfortable and didn't hurt my back. In hotel restaraunt was amazing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Venice, FL

Great hotel with a great view.

Posted Sep 17, 2015
Pros: Location, location, location! Great food. Our room was outstanding.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: For us, it was the location to the Tetons and Yellowstone.
Well run, beautiful hotel. Best location for our vacation experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albany, NY

Nice resort

Posted Sep 15, 2015
We had a very nice suite. The resort has an excellent fitness center and a good restaurant. The laundry facilities were convenient and the cost was reasonable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic hotel away from the Tourisr scene

Posted Sep 15, 2015
Loved the spa in the bathtub. Did not expect such luxury.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice accomodations

Posted Sep 14, 2015
Staff was courteous and help. Hotel had a nice layout.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by David from Tucson, Arizona

Great Place To Stay

Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
Absolutely loved it - bed was super comfortable and we had a great view from our balcony - top notch!