Ratings based on 557 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Sep 12, 2016
We love the location of this hotel, right at the entrance of the Grand Tetons National Park and near the Snake Rive for my husband to fly fish. I liked the size of the hotel also, it is small and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

Lodge near the slopes

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: The hotel restaurant is excellent! Great food and service.
We had a great time staying there. The service and amenities were excellent. We'd definitely go again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and very helpful staff.

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: Pretty much everything.
Stayed there on two occasions in September. It was a bit expensive for the product but the staff was very considerate and the location was excellent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from washington

Very nice suite but super expensive!

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Orbitz
Beautiful lobby, great pools/hot tubs. Enjoyed a suite with kitchen... well appointed but not overly large. 3-night stay during September was over $2000.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Beautiful hotel

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: The hotel is gorgeous, rooms are beautiful and staff is friendly!
Location: There are many activities for kids and adults, bike riding, hiking, a tram to ride and kids ropes course and trampoline and horseback riding.
Teton village is our favorite place to vacation and Teton Lodge is our favorite place to stay. We have stayed two different times and plan on returning again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Jordan, Utah

Better luck next trip!

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
The location was beautiful, but too far from town. We did a lot of driving back and forth. Bring your own pillow if you don't want a kinked neck. Also, the tp was only one ply eek! Very over priced, and the room smelled like an old man's nursing home. Thank goodness for my own personal air sanitizer and the balcony fresh air. The only time we were in our room was to sleep. So surprised to discover the front desk and concierge people less than friendly or even helpful. Everyone else was lovely.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Upland, CA

Very nice hotel!

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Friendly staff, beautiful facilities, great for families
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Room decoration is good, and the staff are nice.
Location: Near skiing. And can go to Grand Teton National Park or Yellowstone if you get a car.
It's an excellent hotel with decent room, bed and bathroom.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

不错的体验

Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Hotels
距离大提顿南门很近;酒店属于豪华型,没有包早餐;客房有个驯鹿的公仔,孩子很喜欢;感觉更适合冬季,在提顿滑雪。如果是夏天游玩,建议在公园内居住。
5 out of 5
by mubin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels