Ratings based on 529 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the price

Posted Jul 28, 2016
A very well maintained property but they charge far too much for the offering. The studio did not even have a proper bed (it was a pull-down), and it was a full size at best. I did not need sofa seating for 4 people, and could do with a larger bed. The indoor pool area is also very small (the outdoor one is a joke).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Canaan, CT

Very nice with some minor flaws.

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Very nice upper end hotel. Cozy atmosphere. excellent restaurant, very friendly staff. Tiny bathroom (in a 1 BR suite!)
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Southern California

Not worth the money

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: Location, location, location. Within just a couple of miles of Grand Teton National Park.
Cons: Room layout, ventilation.
Location: Grand Teton National Park; Yellowstone - beautiful country for hiking and sightseeing.
Hotel is tired; shows signs of heavy wear. Our room layout was terrible - excellent bathroom but the main room, despite having a kitchen and a dining table seating four, had a Murphy bed crammed against the outside wall that couldn't be opened without rearranging the furniture. This is an expensive place to stay, and having to move furniture and then climb all over each other just to get in and out of bed is utterly unforgivable at any price!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Good location, great restaurant

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Cons: Stop the bed creaking
Location: In the centre of the village and therefore handy for the gondolas. Glad we didn't stay in Jackson nearby
Easy to find, easy to park, greeted well, spacious room, nice pool and a very good restaurant ... the food was good and the staff were great: full of character and very helpful (especially Ted, Bob and Gabriela). The only negative was the foldaway bed which, although comfortable, creaked every time you moved!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel. Close to the slopes.

Posted Jul 15, 2016
A little bit farther away from the town in order to get groceries or eat at restaurants. It would be nice if Teton Village had more offerings that were reasonable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fabulous!

Posted Jul 4, 2016
My family stayed two nights here in June. It was amazing! Room was super clean. The views from the pool were stunning, and the staff was very nice. Plan to stay here again in the future- for longer next time!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jackson Hole WYOMING

Very nice, but Expensive, hotel.

Posted Jun 20, 2016
We had a nice stay at the Teton Mtn. Lodge. TML offered all the 4 star amenities desired by a traveler. We were quite happy with our stay here, although the hotel was pricey given it had similar accommodations and amenities to a Drury Inn. The ensuite Jacuzzi tub was a nice addition, as was the roof top hot tub. Those are amenities one won't find at a Holiday or Drury Inn. Aside from the cost, we enjoyed our short stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Balto MD

Great views

Posted Jun 4, 2016
Totally enjoyed hotel hot tub on roof and location to Grand Tetons
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, wonderful location! Very plesent!

Posted May 18, 2016
Great time, very nice location. Close to the town of Jackson but far enough away to fell like a hide away. Check for road closers, if the south entrance to Yellowstone is closed... It is a 3+ hour drive to the west entrance.
5 out of 5
by Stacey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels