Ratings based on 572 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Great ski location

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Excellent full service hotel with a wonderful restaurant and spa. Perfect for a ski week!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 31, 2017
We had a lovely time in this hotel. Our room was a great place to return to after skiing. It was disappointing that the hotel restaurant wasn't open due to water damage that occurred several weeks before our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Rustic lodge in the Teton Village

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Teton Lodge and Spa was the perfect spot for our honeymoon, and the staff were so accommodating and welcoming. The room was spacious and comfortable, with a fireplace to warm up from the cold, a king size bed, and a full kitchen. The private balcony and surrounding windows provided excellent views of the mountains and sights. Food was great, service was excellent, and accommodations were all top notch!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from st louis

Great place to stay

Posted Dec 16, 2016
The lodge is one of the nicest places I've ever stayed at. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. It has that homey feeling with the extensive use of wood throughout. The rooms were very comfortable and large. Solid wood furniture and wood trim made it feel like home. The view of the slopes from our room was spectacular. The restaurant fantastic and the food was great along with the wait staff. I can't wait for our next trip to Jackson because we will be staying there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

We had an enjoyable stay during the off season

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: The large wood burning fireplace in the lobby. We enjoyed the swimming pool and whirl pool. The view was very nice. Great stay
Cons: The thermostat in the room
Location: Plenty of scenery to explore, horseback riding. Jenny Mountain was beautiful. Down town was fantastic with plenty of shops and restaurants.
We upgraded to a room with a fireplace which was really nice for the cold weather. The thermostat was difficult to adjust but the kitchen was a nice feature. Our view of the mountain was very nice and over all the atmosphere was nice and the country side was beautiful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington

Beautiful

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: Not much at this time of year.
Very nice hotel with a wonderful lobby that had 2 large fireplaces with seating. Rooms were very comfortable and decorated well. Toiletries provided were awesome and large in quantity. The only con was no microwave. We had a late lunch in the restaurant and the food was ok but the steak was fatty and had lots of gristle, so much that it was left on the plate. They also wanted to put goat cheese on everything, like that made it special.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CO

Nice place but not very friendly

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: The location was great, and the view was amazing
Cons: The room service menu was very limited our room was in the second floor making it difficult for our dogs
Location: Jackson is a gorgeous little town and the grand Teton national park is amazing.
We booked this hotel at the end of a long road trip to relax and sleep in before driving back home in Colorado, we also brought our dogs with us knowing there would be an additional charge, however they apparently didn't have the room category we booked and they charged us even more each night, not sure if that was more due to the fact that we used our expedia points and they wanted a little cut for themselves, however the worst part was to be woken up by a fire alarm on the one day we were supposed to rest ,without a call to assure us of our safety we had to go thru service doors in order to get out and help our dogs relieve themselves from such a stressful awakening, I feel like i wasted thousands of hard earned points.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from F

Awesome place in the mountains

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: Room. Staff. Cleanliness
Location: Anything and everything is available nearby.
Great location. Beautiful views. Great room. Overall great place to stay when in the Jackson Hole area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Construction and peeking toms

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Pros: Rooftop hot tub . Good restaurant and clean rooms
Cons: Construction woke us up at 7 am everyday. After a shower I saw a man working on our belcony and was never notified that was going to happen.
Location: Claimed they had a free shuttle to air port ... No more like $60 cab