Ratings based on 557 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

We had an enjoyable stay during the off season

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: The large wood burning fireplace in the lobby. We enjoyed the swimming pool and whirl pool. The view was very nice. Great stay
Cons: The thermostat in the room
Location: Plenty of scenery to explore, horseback riding. Jenny Mountain was beautiful. Down town was fantastic with plenty of shops and restaurants.
We upgraded to a room with a fireplace which was really nice for the cold weather. The thermostat was difficult to adjust but the kitchen was a nice feature. Our view of the mountain was very nice and over all the atmosphere was nice and the country side was beautiful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington


Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: Not much at this time of year.
Very nice hotel with a wonderful lobby that had 2 large fireplaces with seating. Rooms were very comfortable and decorated well. Toiletries provided were awesome and large in quantity. The only con was no microwave. We had a late lunch in the restaurant and the food was ok but the steak was fatty and had lots of gristle, so much that it was left on the plate. They also wanted to put goat cheese on everything, like that made it special.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CO

Nice place but not very friendly

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: The location was great, and the view was amazing
Cons: The room service menu was very limited our room was in the second floor making it difficult for our dogs
Location: Jackson is a gorgeous little town and the grand Teton national park is amazing.
We booked this hotel at the end of a long road trip to relax and sleep in before driving back home in Colorado, we also brought our dogs with us knowing there would be an additional charge, however they apparently didn't have the room category we booked and they charged us even more each night, not sure if that was more due to the fact that we used our expedia points and they wanted a little cut for themselves, however the worst part was to be woken up by a fire alarm on the one day we were supposed to rest ,without a call to assure us of our safety we had to go thru service doors in order to get out and help our dogs relieve themselves from such a stressful awakening, I feel like i wasted thousands of hard earned points.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from F

Awesome place in the mountains

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: Room. Staff. Cleanliness
Location: Anything and everything is available nearby.
Great location. Beautiful views. Great room. Overall great place to stay when in the Jackson Hole area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Construction and peeking toms

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Pros: Rooftop hot tub . Good restaurant and clean rooms
Cons: Construction woke us up at 7 am everyday. After a shower I saw a man working on our belcony and was never notified that was going to happen.
Location: Claimed they had a free shuttle to air port ... No more like $60 cab
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Perfect location for Jackson, Teton & Yellowstone

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Location is at the base of ski area and central to the national parks, airport, Jackson old town. We thought the restaurant was the best fold and wine at pretty reasonable prices. The management and staff are outstanding. Customer care of years gone by. Over the top helpful and honest with recommendations. If you are going to the area, stay at the lodge. It is a true upscale Jackson Hole western experience. Great trip.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京


Posted Sep 29, 2016
Location: 山頂へのトラムはすぐ横にあり5分以内でつける。グランドティトン国立公園観光は車で1時間ぐらい。ジャクソンホールの町を経由するルートと、直接公園に入るルートがあるが、直接のルートは道が狭く悪い。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: housekeeping
we were there on the off season for ski activities. lots of places to eat and drink within walking distance ... all within the teton village area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but over priced for what you get

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Staff was very friendly. Location was fantastic. Where we were not happy was with the room accommodation. It appeared that it was a connected room to a suite. Dogs barking in the next room. No kitchen as I was expecting by the picture. Everything had a price tag on it. I was afraid to use anything because I thought I would be charged. Wall had dirty hand print on it. It was a nice room for 200.00 but not for the price I paid of over 800.00 for 2 nights.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Louis, MO

Nice hotel!

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: Very well taken care of.
Cons: Cooling rooms.
We liked the hotel and it was kept up very well. We were hot at night. We turned down thermostat to 55* but it would not cool off the room.