Ratings based on 534 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Pricey & Average

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Hotel was slightly pricey and the overall experience was average. The hardware of the hotel (i.e: rooms, amenities, location, etc) is great. Where the hotel fell short was in their service. Attitude of front desk staff was nonchalant (almost verging on condescending) throughout our stay. When they smiled, it was forced. Cleaning staff did not replenish toiletries. For the price we paid, I would have expected more.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Great room, beautiful views, perfect location. Wonderful beds, soft plushy robes and a nice big jacuzzi tub.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel and location.

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Hotel and location are very nice. My family enjoyed our stay at the hotel, Teton Village and the surrounding area. The hotel is well kept, clean and modern. Teton Village has lots of things for a family to do, like hiking, horseback riding, paragliding, obstacle courses, fishing, etc.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Beautiful but just not the right fit for us

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Good and bad. The surroundings are beautiful but we did not get a room with a view. Our balcony faced the other building. Nice kitchen if you want to cook. Bathrooms are gorgeous with lush towels. Lobby fabulous and smells amazing. Our issues were the room layout. The pull down bed and king bed smashed against each other so we had to crawl over beds to get anywhere. There was only one chair so we took turns. No room for luggage so we rigged the kitchen table to make it work. This place would be great for couples or families with little kids but not teenagers. We enjoyed the gondola ride and the restaurant on top of the mountain. All the staff were very friendly and multi-cultural. Not what I expected for the price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2016
The only disappointing issue is the housekeeping where I have stayed with my family for 4 nights and the housekeeping did only bed sheets but no cleaning no dish washing and no garbage collection at all I had to call the guest service and report this issue then next day they did it
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the price

Posted Jul 28, 2016
A very well maintained property but they charge far too much for the offering. The studio did not even have a proper bed (it was a pull-down), and it was a full size at best. I did not need sofa seating for 4 people, and could do with a larger bed. The indoor pool area is also very small (the outdoor one is a joke).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Canaan, CT

Very nice with some minor flaws.

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Very nice upper end hotel. Cozy atmosphere. excellent restaurant, very friendly staff. Tiny bathroom (in a 1 BR suite!)
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2016 by Marco Morales Director of Rooms, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to beautiful Jackson Hole.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Southern California

Not worth the money

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: Location, location, location. Within just a couple of miles of Grand Teton National Park.
Cons: Room layout, ventilation.
Location: Grand Teton National Park; Yellowstone - beautiful country for hiking and sightseeing.
Hotel is tired; shows signs of heavy wear. Our room layout was terrible - excellent bathroom but the main room, despite having a kitchen and a dining table seating four, had a Murphy bed crammed against the outside wall that couldn't be opened without rearranging the furniture. This is an expensive place to stay, and having to move furniture and then climb all over each other just to get in and out of bed is utterly unforgivable at any price!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Good location, great restaurant

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Cons: Stop the bed creaking
Location: In the centre of the village and therefore handy for the gondolas. Glad we didn't stay in Jackson nearby
Easy to find, easy to park, greeted well, spacious room, nice pool and a very good restaurant ... the food was good and the staff were great: full of character and very helpful (especially Ted, Bob and Gabriela). The only negative was the foldaway bed which, although comfortable, creaked every time you moved!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel. Close to the slopes.

Posted Jul 15, 2016
A little bit farther away from the town in order to get groceries or eat at restaurants. It would be nice if Teton Village had more offerings that were reasonable.