Ratings based on 575 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Great value

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Pros: Nice facility. Great to have a suite with a full kitchen
Cons: Staff didn't always know answers to questions about getting around the village/Jackson, but they were all extremely friendly and helpful
Location: Lots to do nearby. The wildlife refuge in Jackson is a must-see. The wildlife art museum did not disappoint. Granite hot springs was great!
I thought the hotel was an excellent value. Staff was excellent, though not always knowledgeable about points of interest in the village, but we managed to find our way around. Facilities were clean and very comfortable, with my only complaint about the room being that the thermostat in the room was hard to control and it was always hot at night. We had a Jr suite and it was very convenient. We were able to cook full meals, if needed, and had a full-size fridge, stove/oven and dishwasher. Conveniently, they have a satellite ski rental facility on the ground floor. The huge hot tub on the roof was a welcome sight every night!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wrentham, MA

Nice hotel in Teton Village

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Pros: Location, accommodations, ..
Cons: nothing
Location: The hotel is conveniently located in Teton Village in close proximity to the Tram and Gondola's, village stores and restaurants.
We stayed at Teton Mountain Lodge during our most recent visit to Jackson Hole Ski Resort. The hotel is conveniently located in Teton Village in close proximity to the Tram and Gondola's, village stores and restaurants. The hotel staff is very friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Mar 14, 2017
One Problem is u need to walk with skis to gondola in the am. The staff was excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Great ski location

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Excellent full service hotel with a wonderful restaurant and spa. Perfect for a ski week!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 31, 2017
We had a lovely time in this hotel. Our room was a great place to return to after skiing. It was disappointing that the hotel restaurant wasn't open due to water damage that occurred several weeks before our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Rustic lodge in the Teton Village

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Teton Lodge and Spa was the perfect spot for our honeymoon, and the staff were so accommodating and welcoming. The room was spacious and comfortable, with a fireplace to warm up from the cold, a king size bed, and a full kitchen. The private balcony and surrounding windows provided excellent views of the mountains and sights. Food was great, service was excellent, and accommodations were all top notch!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from st louis

Great place to stay

Posted Dec 16, 2016
The lodge is one of the nicest places I've ever stayed at. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. It has that homey feeling with the extensive use of wood throughout. The rooms were very comfortable and large. Solid wood furniture and wood trim made it feel like home. The view of the slopes from our room was spectacular. The restaurant fantastic and the food was great along with the wait staff. I can't wait for our next trip to Jackson because we will be staying there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

We had an enjoyable stay during the off season

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: The large wood burning fireplace in the lobby. We enjoyed the swimming pool and whirl pool. The view was very nice. Great stay
Cons: The thermostat in the room
Location: Plenty of scenery to explore, horseback riding. Jenny Mountain was beautiful. Down town was fantastic with plenty of shops and restaurants.
We upgraded to a room with a fireplace which was really nice for the cold weather. The thermostat was difficult to adjust but the kitchen was a nice feature. Our view of the mountain was very nice and over all the atmosphere was nice and the country side was beautiful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington

Beautiful

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: Not much at this time of year.
Very nice hotel with a wonderful lobby that had 2 large fireplaces with seating. Rooms were very comfortable and decorated well. Toiletries provided were awesome and large in quantity. The only con was no microwave. We had a late lunch in the restaurant and the food was ok but the steak was fatty and had lots of gristle, so much that it was left on the plate. They also wanted to put goat cheese on everything, like that made it special.