Ratings based on 226 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Great family resort

Posted Sep 27, 2015
Definitely a golf resort, but we had a great time despite being non-golfers. We enjoyed the pool and tennis courts. Only 30min to Jackson. We stayed here to visit Jackson and Grand Teton.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Sep 14, 2015
Great place to get away and a very nice location
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Perfect Setting

Posted Aug 18, 2015
This has been a perfect experience. The setting, accommodations, staff, amenities (including golf, restaurant, pool, spa, fitness center) and reasonable closeness to Grand Teton National Park, Yellowstone National Park and Jackson made our trip tremendously enjoyable. It is also in the wonderful small town of Victor, Idaho. We highly recommend Teton Springs Resort.
4 out of 5
by Denise

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Nice facility

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Only problem was I had to drive long from Yellowstone but we changed to Jackson and Teton. It worked fine.
5 out of 5
by Kenneth from Beverly, MA

Teton Valley Gem

Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely resort, seems new, nestled in the hills of the Teton Valley. Very nice restaurants in town (Victor, ID). Great value for the price. Only downside is it is not in Jackson and may not be for everyone for that reason, BUT, it's only a scenic 30 minute drive away. We'd definitely stay again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cody. Wy

Wonderful hotel in a beautiful place.

Posted Aug 13, 2015
The suite and entire facilty were absulutely amazing. The restaurant next door had incredible food and the friendlinstructions staff. I enjoyed our dinner more than any other I have had in a very long time. Only negative was that the bed was pretty hard.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L

Close to Jackson Hole but nicer and more reasonabl

Posted Aug 12, 2015
Stayed three nights. Was fantastic. Just a 20 mile drive over the mountains and you're in Jackson Hole for the shops and restaurants. Clean and big and very nice suites!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Stay In Idaho at Teton Springs Lodge and Spa

Posted Aug 12, 2015
Pros: The location was beautiful
Cons: Amenities are lacking. Hotel needs its own pool or negotiations with the resort need to be made.
Location: Location is a distance away from any bigger cities but with the forest, trails and parks, there is a lot to explore.
The staff of the hotel at the front desk ONLY was HORRIBLE. I dealt with at least 3 different members of the staff for varies reasons and each one was rude and did not help at all. The actual facility does not have a pool. The resort that the hotel is located on has the pool and the hotel guests are allowed to use it. The pool closes at 8PM. It is still daylight out for another 1 and 1/2 hours after the pool closed. When taking a trip to this area it should be assumed that your guests are going to spend most of the daylight hours away exploring the surrounding areas. It is nice to be able to come back after a jam packed day and be able to relax and wind down poolside for both adults and kids. Once we returned at night fall (around 9:30) there were no amenities available. For the price of this hotel, the amenities are very lacking! We will not be returning to this place nor will we recommend it to any friends.
5 out of 5
by Cezary W.

Excellent mountain retreat

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Orbitz
This is a quiet and wonderful resort, with a great heated swimming pool. Rooms are ample and clean. Breakfast buffet is amazing. Quick access to dining options in Victor. The only problem is the drive to Jackson and GTNP, which takes 30-60 minutes. However, you have a better and nicer hotel for a lower price, what is worth the extra time to drive across the pass.