Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Nice getaway.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Quiet comfortable and off the beaten path.
Cons: A bit more water pressure in the shower.
Over all good experience, maids a bit inconsistent with replenishment of shampoo and towels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WY

Beautiful valley

Posted Jul 28, 2016
A few hiccups with things in the room. With cost and elite status, did not expect litter outside near entrance to hang around so long. Loved the spa and the room balcony.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful facilities. Gorgeous surroundings

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Didn't have time to visit spa or play but it is a wonderful hotel. We really enjoyed our stay. Breakfast was a little odd and quite expensive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful!

Posted Jun 18, 2016
Wish we would have stayed longer!! Beautiful scenery! Beautiful accommodations!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Great family resort

Posted Sep 27, 2015
Definitely a golf resort, but we had a great time despite being non-golfers. We enjoyed the pool and tennis courts. Only 30min to Jackson. We stayed here to visit Jackson and Grand Teton.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Sep 14, 2015
Great place to get away and a very nice location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Perfect Setting

Posted Aug 18, 2015
This has been a perfect experience. The setting, accommodations, staff, amenities (including golf, restaurant, pool, spa, fitness center) and reasonable closeness to Grand Teton National Park, Yellowstone National Park and Jackson made our trip tremendously enjoyable. It is also in the wonderful small town of Victor, Idaho. We highly recommend Teton Springs Resort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Nice facility

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Only problem was I had to drive long from Yellowstone but we changed to Jackson and Teton. It worked fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cody. Wy

Wonderful hotel in a beautiful place.

Posted Aug 13, 2015
The suite and entire facilty were absulutely amazing. The restaurant next door had incredible food and the friendlinstructions staff. I enjoyed our dinner more than any other I have had in a very long time. Only negative was that the bed was pretty hard.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L

Close to Jackson Hole but nicer and more reasonabl

Posted Aug 12, 2015
Stayed three nights. Was fantastic. Just a 20 mile drive over the mountains and you're in Jackson Hole for the shops and restaurants. Clean and big and very nice suites!